You Review i Review ;)
Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: You Review i Review ;)

  1. #1
    patte88 is offline BlackBerryOS Friend
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    17
    Liked
    11 times

    Smile You Review i Review ;)

    So iam thinking i want to become an better developer and so i need to get some feedback on my app
    So the best way i can think of is let people play and say what they think so try it out and leave an Review and post a link to you app/game and i will do the same no need for ass licking or suff like that i want honesty so i know what i can do better


    Have an awesome time fellow PlayBooker


    appworld.blackberry.com/webstore/content/18512397/?lang=en
    facebook.com/PixelSurvive




  2. #2
    ice2921's Avatar
    ice2921 is offline BlackBerryOS Grand Master Follow ice2921 On Twitter
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    USA
    Device
    Z10
    OS
    10.0.10.684
    Carrier
    AT&T
    Posts
    2,544
    Liked
    749 times
    Looks interesting, I will have to take a look.

  3. #3
    patte88 is offline BlackBerryOS Friend
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    17
    Liked
    11 times

  4. #4
    yohanip is offline BlackBerryOS Noobie
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Device
    Playbook
    Posts
    5
    Liked
    2 times
    hy patte88, do you have the time to give me a honest review of my game?
    appworld.blackberry.com/webstore/content/19311852
    much appreciated!

  5. #5
    patte88 is offline BlackBerryOS Friend
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    17
    Liked
    11 times
    Quote Originally Posted by yohanip View Post
    hy patte88, do you have the time to give me a honest review of my game?
    appworld.blackberry.com/webstore/content/19311852
    much appreciated!

    Yes ofc will check it out and leave an review
    Will do it tomorrow as my playbook is at work so cant try it until tomorrow

    Maybe you would like to check out my car game ?
    BlackBerry World - Car Jam Free
    it's kinda fun hehe
    Last edited by patte88; 01-29-2013 at 01:48 AM.

  6. #6
    yohanip is offline BlackBerryOS Noobie
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Device
    Playbook
    Posts
    5
    Liked
    2 times
    Quote Originally Posted by patte88 View Post
    Yes ofc will check it out and leave an review
    Will do it tomorrow as my playbook is at work so cant try it until tomorrow

    Maybe you would like to check out my car game ?

    it's kinda fun hehe
    Thanks patte, you left your playbook at your office? Dunno bout you, but i could not sleep without my playbook
    Ok, here is an honest review of your beautiful game, car jam free version :
    +what did you mean by "you dont need start to complete the level" did you mean stars?
    +a tutorial would be wonderful
    Improvement suggestion
    +add the game mood by using sound effects and ambient sounds
    +add effect to the stars collected would be nice
    +shows the counter of the car and the next car in queue would be very helpful
    You have a fun game there, i enjoy playing it, unfortunately i am a partial color bind person, maybe other than colors you could add symbols to the car?

    All in all bravo game! Fun game!, i also gave a rating to the bb world, hope you could do the same

  7. #7
    patte88 is offline BlackBerryOS Friend
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    17
    Liked
    11 times
    So i payed through you songs and noticed that i Really enjoyed the game the gameplay is def there and could become relay big if you do it right,
    It sticks out from other tap/song games in the way that you actually tap to the songs in a more melodic way if that makes any sens.

    some things i think you should change are:
    change the buttons art (it ruins the mode of the game)
    Logo and bg on start should be changed (it's not so hard juste google and photoshop tutorial and do some funky stuff )
    Ingame works really well and fells polished gameplay wise, but chould need some more structure in the layout of the accuracy ans score stuff it all should be connected in one line it juste looks weird when it's like that

    The biggest thing you should change if you want people to buy songs is to do the songs shorter 244 dots is well enough when it's the same melody , so change the others to be the same and make them easier..
    people want to feel of accomplishment so if you change the first to be easy as hell like tutorial easy and the second as it is and the third almost the same as the second(La Cucaracha) and add that people can download more songs thats harder

    I Realy think you are on to somthing here so keep on working and i think you should w8 with fixing the facebook thing until you get in app purshases working and added like 2-3 songs you can buy thats as hard as the can can and she'll be comming

    Keep upp the good work and if you change some minor things you could actualy earn some € on this

    // Patrik
    yohanip likes this.

Similar Threads

  1. Eggventure Review
    By lexsteryo in forum PlayBook Games & Apps
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-01-2012, 07:58 PM
  2. Storm 2 Review
    By Neolantis in forum BlackBerry Storm 2 9550/9520
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 04-14-2010, 12:30 AM
  3. 11/3 review of the droid
    By catstide in forum Android
    Replies: 28
    Last Post: 11-03-2009, 11:05 PM
  4. Storm 2 review - day 3
    By snmemx in forum BlackBerry Storm 2 9550/9520
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 10-30-2009, 12:41 PM
  5. TweetGenius Review
    By Stiefler in forum BlackBerry Apps
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 06-03-2009, 07:01 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •