PlayBook Game Reviews
Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: PlayBook Game Reviews

  1. #1
    lexsteryo's Avatar
    lexsteryo is offline BlackBerryOS Enthusiast Follow lexsteryo On Twitter Add lexsteryo on Facebook Add lexsteryo on Google+ Visit lexsteryo's Youtube Channel
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Location
    MN
    PIN
    29188714
    Device
    Bold and PB
    OS
    7.1
    Carrier
    ATT
    Posts
    55
    Liked
    36 times

    Question PlayBook Game Reviews

    Since I am a hardcore PlayBook gamer I've decided I would like to write some game reviews for . I will start doing newly launched games in the coming weeks but I would also like to review some past titles already available on the PlayBook in order to get additional people to download them, any suggestions?




  2. #2
    Joe Jerde's Avatar
    Joe Jerde is offline Owner | President Follow Joe Jerde On Twitter Add Joe Jerde on Facebook Add Joe Jerde on Google+ Add Joe Jerde on Linkedin Visit Joe Jerde's Youtube Channel
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    Phoenix, AZ
    Device
    BlackBerry Z10
    OS
    10.0.9.2743
    Carrier
    Verizon
    Posts
    7,805
    Liked
    1498 times
    Some of hardcore action 3d games. Like 9MM, ect.

    Click the button in the bottom right of a post to say thanks!
    Downloads Center | Rules and Guidelines l BlackBerry 10 Zone

  3. #3
    patte88 is offline BlackBerryOS Friend
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    17
    Liked
    11 times
    I would really appreciate if you reviewed my app, for better or for worse
    i would like some feedback what i can do better for my next game and what i should fix for this one


    Have an awesome time fellow PlayBooker


    appworld.blackberry.com/webstore/content/18512397/?lang=en

  4. #4
    lexsteryo's Avatar
    lexsteryo is offline BlackBerryOS Enthusiast Follow lexsteryo On Twitter Add lexsteryo on Facebook Add lexsteryo on Google+ Visit lexsteryo's Youtube Channel
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Location
    MN
    PIN
    29188714
    Device
    Bold and PB
    OS
    7.1
    Carrier
    ATT
    Posts
    55
    Liked
    36 times
    Quote Originally Posted by patte88 View Post
    I would really appreciate if you reviewed my app, for better or for worse
    i would like some feedback what i can do better for my next game and what i should fix for this one


    Have an awesome time fellow PlayBooker


    appworld.blackberry.com/webstore/content/18512397/?lang=en
    I'll check it out soon and do a review on it for you.
    It's a BlackBerry World.

  5. #5
    patte88 is offline BlackBerryOS Friend
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    17
    Liked
    11 times
    Thx for all the help with pixel survive working on an update for that game now, as i released my other game
    Free Car Jam Free - Download Car Jam Free - Free Games from BlackBerry App World
    It's an awesome car puzzle game and is realy addicting

    Ii would realy appreciate if you did an review for it
    Have an awesome day
    // Patrik

  6. #6
    yohanip is offline BlackBerryOS Noobie
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Device
    Playbook
    Posts
    5
    Liked
    2 times
    Reviewing this game would mean a lot for me, any kind of critique would be very much accepted
    my game is a rhythm based game for the playbook, kind of similar with tap-tap revenge


    here is the game link:
    appworld.blackberry.com/webstore/content/19311852


    Thank you very much for your time, much appreciated!

  7. #7
    FuzzyRob is offline BlackBerryOS Friend
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Device
    BB Torch
    Posts
    20
    Liked
    5 times
    Hey Lex,
    I wonder if you'd be good enough to take at our debut BB game Word Soup. Its out on BB10 and Playbook so feel free to give it a bash on whichever you have! 8)
    the app link is here;
    appworld.blackberry.com/webstore/content/22066940/

    We'd appreciate your thoughts.
    Also, if you (or anyone else) knows of any other BB review sites (other than CB, bb10apps and berryreview) can you let us know?

    cheers
    >> Rob

Similar Threads

  1. Whats the best game on PlayBook?
    By ignites in forum PlayBook Games & Apps
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 10-20-2012, 09:55 PM
  2. Great Little War Game Now Available For The PlayBook
    By AgentBlackBerry in forum PlayBook Games & Apps
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-30-2012, 07:35 PM
  3. 15 BlackBerry PlayBook Reviews From #TeamBlackBerry
    By Joe Jerde in forum BlackBerry PlayBook
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-01-2011, 06:35 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •