Review & FREE Giveaway! Customize Phone Cases From LuxAddiction!
Results 1 to 20 of 20

Thread: Review & FREE Giveaway! Customize Phone Cases From LuxAddiction!

  1. #1
    AvonleaCM's Avatar
    AvonleaCM is offline BlackBerryOS Inspired
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    California
    PIN
    211B43634
    Device
    BlackBerry
    OS
    4.6.0
    Posts
    157
    Liked
    29 times

    Review & FREE Giveaway! Customize Phone Cases From LuxAddiction!



    Psst... I'm about to share a little secret from yours truly. There are a few websites out there that specialize in custom BlackBerry phone cases, but none like these. I know of one that decks BlackBerry cases out in an extravagant way, and get this, they're hand made and 100% customizable. Think "Pimp My Ride" except instead of a car it could be your phone. If you're a girl that likes to accessorize or a flamboyant kind of guy, just check these out. You won't be disappointed.

    They're gaudy, over the top, and that's why they're for the bold, wild and adventurous, and maybe even a little bit crazy! For those of you who fit the latter or know a BlackBerry addict that does, they might just be perfect!

    LuxAddiction hosts over 100 hundred different styles so if these don't tickle your fancy, there's sure to be something that will.

    You've got the idea by now. I've owned 2 cases, and I was quite satisfied overall, but:

    Cons:
    • The cases are expensive. However, it's relative compared to other swarovski cases that are sometimes $200 or more. With that in mind, these are a great price considering the customization and uniqueness.
    • I only had problems with the small swarovski crystals.
    • It takes about 3-5 weeks to receive your hand-designed phone case (Think about it, they're hand made with tons of one of a kind, unique details.)
    • My first order took 5 weeks from order to delivery, my second order (review unit) took 3 weeks exactly.

    Pros:
    • LuxAddiction makes these cases from swarovski crystals & other unique gems, beads, ornaments, etc,.
    • The phone cases are surprisingly durable. I dropped mine and nothing came off.
    • The company provides extra gems in case a few of yours fall off (From personal experience, I've only had 3 come off and I used my case daily).
    • The cases are unique and completely customizable.
    • LuxAddiction has good customer service via telephone, e-mail, or webchat. I recommend webchat over the telephone.
    • If your phone model is not listed, you can still request one to be made as they will order the case that fits your phone and design.


    Want a case?

    Giveaway Rules:
    • Follow LuxAddiction (@LuxAddiction) and BBOS (@BlackBerryOS) on Twitter!
    • Post your Twitter username in the comments below so we can contact you via @Reply and direct message if you win. It's that easy!

    The phone case will be absolutely 100% FREE to you the winner! You will be able to select any case design from the website. We will supply you with a coupon code for 100% of the purchase price to redeem at checkout.

    This contest runs from March March 31th at 12AM to April 7th at 12AM. One lucky winner will be randomly selected.
    Have fun and good luck!


    - Avonlea
    Pictures by LuxAddiction.com
    www.luxaddiction.com
    Last edited by AvonleaCM; 03-31-2011 at 03:14 PM.




  2. #2
    thebrownguy01 is offline BlackBerryOS Friend Follow thebrownguy01 On Twitter
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    PIN
    231B157A
    Device
    Torch 9800
    OS
    6.0.0.246
    Posts
    19
    Liked
    0 times
    @the_BG01 thanks

  3. #3
    irteh1337est is offline BlackBerryOS Noobie
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Device
    Bold
    OS
    6
    Posts
    2
    Liked
    0 times
    @badasscurlz

  4. #4
    flsantos01 is offline BlackBerryOS Noobie
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Device
    9800
    OS
    6.02
    Posts
    1
    Liked
    0 times
    @flsantos01

  5. #5
    MJS's Avatar
    MJS
    MJS is offline BlackBerryOS Gifted Follow MJS On Twitter
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Location
    Illinois
    PIN
    333C8F0F
    Device
    Z10/PB32
    OS
    10.1.2009/2.1.0.840
    Carrier
    Verizon
    Posts
    280
    Liked
    27 times
    @michaelsoti

    those cases are an awsome way to personalize my BB! Please pick me!!
    Last edited by MJS; 04-01-2011 at 02:14 AM.
    theres a Storm a brewin!:aargh4:

  6. #6
    era3z's Avatar
    era3z is offline BlackBerryOS Inspired Follow era3z On Twitter
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    Jakarta, Indonesia
    PIN
    256f68a* (ask =p)
    Device
    Cars, Medicine Tennis, Basketball, Billiards Comics, Mystery novels Mr.bean (shqip), The Bodyguard f
    Posts
    159
    Liked
    3 times
    @bennynelson =)

    cases are important... people can judge you from your case *although there is a saying = don't judge the book by its cover* but hey... what would you think if I pimp my BB with luxaddiction? every eyes would look at her (my bb in luxaddiction) =)

  7. #7
    Sinth is offline BlackBerryOS Friend
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Device
    Bold 9000
    OS
    5.0.0.822
    Posts
    20
    Liked
    0 times
    @anthony_roberto
    Nice giveaway. I hope I win.

  8. #8
    tfrankson is offline BlackBerryOS Enthusiast Follow tfrankson On Twitter
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    Fort Lauderdale, FL
    PIN
    292604B2
    Device
    9900
    OS
    7.1.0.267
    Posts
    97
    Liked
    1 times
    Cool contest, I would love to win a case. Twittername: @tfrankson

  9. #9
    jvdb is offline BlackBerryOS Friend Follow jvdb On Twitter
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    Silver Spring, MD
    PIN
    3256FA19
    Device
    Bold 9650
    OS
    6
    Carrier
    Sprint
    Posts
    20
    Liked
    1 times
    @jvdb26

  10. #10
    s5sahil is offline BlackBerryOS Noobie Follow s5sahil On Twitter
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    PIN
    21C7F0B8
    Device
    9700
    OS
    6.0.0.461
    Posts
    6
    Liked
    0 times
    @s5sahil
    Give it to me baby.

  11. #11
    5h4d0w is offline BlackBerryOS Friend
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    39
    Liked
    0 times
    within us only
    Last edited by 5h4d0w; 04-02-2011 at 06:10 PM.

  12. #12
    berrycool's Avatar
    berrycool is offline BlackBerryOS Enthusiast Follow berrycool On Twitter
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    oregon
    PIN
    20ECD008
    Device
    Curve 8900
    OS
    Official 5.0.0.900
    Carrier
    T-Mobile
    Posts
    56
    Liked
    2 times
    @Phillip_Jackson

  13. #13
    Vecharo's Avatar
    Vecharo is offline BlackBerryOS Enthusiast Follow Vecharo On Twitter
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    outside of Philly
    Device
    Bold 9900
    OS
    OS 7.1
    Posts
    80
    Liked
    16 times
    @vecharo
    I'd love to rock this on my Torch! Of course my 15 year old would just faint that I'd be rocking something WAAAY cooler than what she has! hahahaha
    Follow me on Twitter: @vecharo

  14. #14
    Jonobless is offline BlackBerryOS Friend
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Device
    8900
    OS
    5.0.238
    Posts
    16
    Liked
    1 times
    @jonobless

  15. #15
    AvonleaCM's Avatar
    AvonleaCM is offline BlackBerryOS Inspired
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    California
    PIN
    211B43634
    Device
    BlackBerry
    OS
    4.6.0
    Posts
    157
    Liked
    29 times
    Wow! I am so excited to see so many replies to this giveaway. It really is a great product, I'm personally obsessed! We will be choosing a winner TOMORROW 4/7 @ 12AM!

  16. #16
    citystars41 is offline BlackBerryOS Friend Follow citystars41 On Twitter Add citystars41 on Facebook
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    Coraopolis, Pennsylvania, United States
    Device
    z10
    OS
    10.2.1
    Posts
    46
    Liked
    3 times
    i can always go for a nice case
    @genericscissors

  17. #17
    stefanybaez is offline BlackBerryOS Friend Follow stefanybaez On Twitter
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Location
    Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic, Dominican Republic
    PIN
    21945A57
    Device
    Curve 8520
    OS
    5.0.0.822
    Posts
    10
    Liked
    3 times
    @stefanybaez
    thanks

  18. #18
    doodie1231 is offline BlackBerryOS Friend
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    39
    Liked
    1 times
    @lookforthe1

  19. #19
    Vecharo's Avatar
    Vecharo is offline BlackBerryOS Enthusiast Follow Vecharo On Twitter
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    outside of Philly
    Device
    Bold 9900
    OS
    OS 7.1
    Posts
    80
    Liked
    16 times
    THANK YOU!!!!!!!!! I can't believe I won! It's 5:36am and I want to run upstairs and wake up my daughter!!!! (but I'll let her asleep for a few. LOL)

    Thank you BBOS
    THANK YOU Avonlea!!!
    Joe Jerde likes this.
    Follow me on Twitter: @vecharo

  20. #20
    AvonleaCM's Avatar
    AvonleaCM is offline BlackBerryOS Inspired
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    California
    PIN
    211B43634
    Device
    BlackBerry
    OS
    4.6.0
    Posts
    157
    Liked
    29 times
    You are SO welcome! I'm so excited that you're so excited. I know you'll enjoy it!

    Let us know how you like it (and what your daughter thinks) Haha!

Similar Threads

  1. Accessory Review: CaseMate Hybrid Tough Cases for 9650
    By AstroFreddy in forum BlackBerry Accessories
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-20-2010, 06:20 PM
  2. 100% Customized BlackBerry Phone Cases by LuxAddiction
    By AvonleaCM in forum BlackBerry Accessories
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-17-2010, 12:04 AM
  3. Theme Thursday: Helios Giveaway Review - 25 Free Copies
    By TheOnlyJrod in forum BlackBerry Themes
    Replies: 43
    Last Post: 07-28-2010, 05:27 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •