BlackBerryOS.com - Developer Webcast Series: Cross Platform Development For BlackBerry 10
  • Developer Webcast Series: Cross Platform Development For BlackBerry 10


    RIM has deployed another three series of developer webcasts coming to you Oct 16 - Oct 18. Join these webcasts to get the details you need to take full advantage of cross platform development for BlackBerry 10.

    1. Using the Dojo Toolkit in a WebWorks application
    DATE: Tuesday October 16, 2012
    TIME: 11:00 am EST, 8:00 am PST
    Get Registered Here

    2. BlackBerry 10 WebWorks Applications with the Enyo.js framework
    DATE: Wednesday October 17, 2012
    TIME: 11:00 am EST, 8:00 am PST
    Get Registered Here

    3. Run Android Apps on BlackBerry PlayBook and BlackBerry 10
    DATE: Thursday October 18, 2012
    TIME: 1:30 pm EST, 10:30 am PST
    Get Registered Here

    So be sure to get registered for these webcasts ASAP to secure your spot! Discuss how the webcasts went in our BBOS Developers forum.


    comments powered by Disqus
  • Sponsored Ad

  • Recent Comments

  • Most Commented

    The most commented articles on BlackBerryOS over the past 24 hours.
  • Recent Forum Posts

    mle724

    which would you buy Passport or Classic

    I'm on the Z10 at the moment, and its been a good device, coming from the 9900. I've adjustd well I think. I was disappointed by some of the minor things

    mle724 07-23-2014, 04:30 PM Go to last post
    CeeXTwo

    which would you buy Passport or Classic

    These choices are terrible if you ask me. The Passport is too big and the Classic seems like a step backwards with the addition of the 'Belt". I

    CeeXTwo 07-23-2014, 10:01 AM Go to last post
    merlin29

    which would you buy Passport or Classic

    Hi, with the new passport and Classic due out soon, interested to hear members thoughts on which one you might buy and why?
    personally i am going

    merlin29 07-23-2014, 03:03 AM Go to last post
  • Sponsored Ad