BlackBerry Z10 Review
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 20 of 25

Thread: BlackBerry Z10 Review

  1. #1
    Joe Jerde's Avatar
    Joe Jerde is offline Owner | President Follow Joe Jerde On Twitter Add Joe Jerde on Facebook Add Joe Jerde on Google+ Add Joe Jerde on Linkedin Visit Joe Jerde's Youtube Channel
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    Phoenix, AZ
    Device
    BlackBerry Z10
    OS
    10.0.9.2743
    Carrier
    Verizon
    Posts
    7,841
    Liked
    1503 times

    BlackBerry Z10 Review


    Now that one week has passed since the BlackBerry 10 launch, it couldn't be a better time for me to tell the world what I think about the new BlackBerry Z10 smartphone. I'd like to be able to spend more time with the device so that I can leave a more detailed informative review, but I do feel that I've at least spent enough time with it so that I can leave you a good understanding of what I think so far.

    The BlackBerry Z10 device I'm reviewing sells for $199 on a 2 year contract, and roughly $700 off contract, plus or minus a few bucks depending on where you live in the world. The current OS version for this review is 10.0.9.2372.

    Hardware/Design -

    The first thing you'll notice when you pick up your BlackBerry Z10 smartphone is the sleek and sexy design. The size is also just right. Bigger than the iPhone 5, and a bit smaller than some of the newer Android devices on the market. So those coming from either platform will find the Z10 a very comfortable size to get used to. You'll also notice the weight of the device is fairly light, but don't let that fool you. The phone has a very robust and quality feel to it. Like you could drop it a few times before it would start to break.

    The back cover is the only part that may feel a bit cheap. It's made from plastic and has a NFC antenna built in behind the BlackBerry logo. Once the cover snaps into place, it does have a very solid feel to it. So I wouldn't let that discourage you. The back cover also has a very nice texture to it to help with grip while holding the device. This is especially nice it you plan on going without a case.

    The volume rockers and power button all function very well, and they stick out just right so that there is no issue with being able to push or find them by just feel. Unlike the notorious POWER BUTTON that plagued the first PlayBook. Sorry, couldn't help myself.

    And just like the PlayBook, the speaker and sound quality is great on the BlackBerry Z10. Better than the iPhone 5 and other competitors. You'll find that even setting the volume at full power, the speakers still don't distort.

    The Camera is very fast. You can snap pictures as fast as your finger will tap the screen. The quality is pretty good at 8MP rear, and 2MP front facing. As a BlackBerry user who isn't used to a super speedy camera, this is going to be a very nice addition. Couple this with the new native Story Maker app and you will be on a movie making media frenzy! More on that later though.

    In addition to the Video Camera and Camera, you have the option to use a Time Shift Camera feature. The Time Shift camera takes multiple shots in a short amount of time, and allows you to select the best images out of the bunch by toggling a dial back and forth to find that perfect moment. With face detection, you can customize each person's face in the picture, essentially creating a moment that never existed. If you have ever tried to take a photo with kids and all, you know how hard it can be to get them all smiling with eyes open at once. This resolves that for you. Plus it's fun to mess around with on friends and family.



    Here is a quick rundown of the BlackBerry Z10 specs:

    Size: (L x W x D) 130mm x 65.6mm x 9mm
    Weight: 135.4 g
    Display: 4.2”, 4 point multi-touch IPS LCD display, 1280 x 768 resolution at 356 PPI, Touch On Lens
    Software: BlackBerry 10 OS
    Memory: 2 GB RAM, 16 GB Flash, Hot Swappable microSD slot (up to 64 GB)
    Processor: Dual Core 1.5 GHz
    Camera: 8 MP rear facing camera, Auto Focus ,5x digital zoom, 1080p HD video recording, LED flash
    2MP front facing camera, 3x digital zoom, 720p HD video recording
    GPS: Assisted, Autonomous, and Simultaneous GPS
    Bluetooth: Bluetooth 4.0 Low Energy
    NFC: NFC-enabled to support mobile payments and file exchange
    HDMI: microHDMI out port
    Advanced Sensors: Accelerometer, Magnetometer, Proximity, Gyroscope, Ambient light sensor
    Wi-Fi: Dual Band 802.11 a/b/g/n, Mobile Hotspot
    Network Connectivity: 4G LTE or HSPA+, support for global roaming
    Battery Life:
    Talk Time: up to 10 hours on 3G
    Standby Time: up to 305 hours on 3G, up to 316 hours on 2G
    Audio Playback: up to 60 hours
    Video Playback: up to 11 hours

    Battery life: This has been a tricky one to pinpoint. Sometimes I'm leaving the device on overnight (around 8 hours) and it only drops about 20%. And other times it will drop double that under the same time period. Of course this can be due to signal and other factors. But the battery isn't that bad. But it's not amazing. Gaming on the device, or playing video will drain the most life out of the battery. I've gone almost all day on one charge when I'm not downloading a ton of stuff or gaming a bunch. I will definitely go out and buy a more powerful battery when they become available. Remember though, I'm a power user and need my juice to keep me going. I'd say that the battery life is comparable to, and even slightly better than your higher end Android devices out there. I'll also be looking forward to future OS updates to help in battery life as well.

    Software -

    Peek. Flow. Perfection. That is how I summarize the BlackBerry 10 OS experience. BlackBerry wasn't fooling around when they said re-designed, re-engineered, re-invented. Getting to know the new UI is a fun experience. PlayBook users will already have a good grasp of things as much of the navigation experience is based upon a number of gestures centered around a touch sensitive bezel. That's right, no lame, outdated home buttons. BlackBerry is the first to revolutionize this experience on a smartphone, and I hear that Apple is planning on something similar with the iPhone 6.

    The BlackBerry 10 OS is always designed to keep you moving forward. A good analogy I heard from Donny of the InsideBB Blog, is that when you go to put on your shoes, you don't put on your socks, then take them off, only to put your shoes on afterwords. That is what having a back button does to the user. It forces you to retreat from a commitment before you can move forward. BB10 by-passes that nuisance by allowing the user to be within the app and accomplish tasks outside of the application.

    Peek: The addictive act of being able to easily see what notifications you have received while in any part of the OS. With a simple swipe up from the bottom bezel, you can see at anytime the notifications coming in. No need to exit the app you are in. Be careful, peek is addicting. It's right up there with seeing the blinking red light.

    Flow: The action of moving within the OS in an effortless and efficient manner from one task to the other. BlackBerry 10 allows you to flow from anything from listening music, sending an email, to updating your status via social network. Flow is built into the BlackBerry OS so that you can perform any number of tasks within any order, and not skip a beat.



    One of my favorite parts about the OS is that Facebook, Twitter, and LinkedIn are baked-in integration. That means you can get a notification from either one of these networks and reply directly within the BlackBerry Hub, without ever having to open up the app.

    The BlackBerry Hub is like a Messages app that is always open. The Hub is the one stop to all of your emails, messages, notifications. Don't go looking for an email or messages icon, because you won't find one. Which in my mind, is genius. Being able to access my most important information from the phone without having to open an app is so convenient. I can peek right into the Hub and right back out again at anytime. If you are like me and receive a bunch of email everyday, you'll fall in love with the Hub.

    Another awesome part of the BlackBerry 10 OS are Active Frames. These are apps that are minimized into a smaller frame that takes up about 1/4 of the screen. Which means that 4 of these frames can fit on one screen at a time, with a total of 8 active frames showing at once. The other 4 are accessed by swiping up on the first active frame screen. These Active Frames aren't to be mistaken for widgets. These are real-time running apps. The frame also has the ability to update the user with information on the small frame screen, such as, your next appointment or the current weather. Not every app does this though. It must be built into the application's code in order for the frame to show updated active information.

    The Lockscreen is not what you'll be typically used to. Instead of waking the device up by hitting the lock/power button, and then swiping up or over like other platforms will have you do, with BlackBerry 10 it's much easier. All that is required to wake up the device is simply swiping up from the bottom bezel. When you swipe up the Homescreen reveals itself under this Lockscreen veil. This way of waking up the device is sure-proof to protect you against any accidental unlocking leading to pocket calls. Yikes!

    Time for bed: When the device is in locked mode you can access a bedtime mode feature. By swiping from the top bezel down to the bottom bezel, a dark blanket covers your screen which quickly turns into a orange glowing alarm clock. You can easily set the alarm from this point before you hit the sack for the night. You'll soon love having your BlackBerry Z10 tuck you into bed each night.

    Native Apps/Apps -

    If you are going to be getting a BlackBerry Z10, make sure you have some money set aside to purchase some awesome games and apps. I know that the BlackBerry smartphones of the past haven't been synonymous with having apps, but forget all that. BlackBerry 10 is a robust OS, powerful enough to handle the heaviest content apps and games on the market. Take for example The Bard's Tale. The game has amazing graphics and game play, and is a one gigabyte download. That's on a smartphone! Developers are coming in droves to bring their apps and games to BlackBerry 10. Games like; Stunt Pear, Angry Birds, World of Goo, King Oddball and Burn It All just to name a few. And as Marty Mallick said at the BB10 Launch Event, "we have Skype!" On top of all this, BlackBerry World now offers not only just games and apps, but also music, movies, and tv shows. There is no shortage of selection. You'll be able to to find all of your favorite bands and shows without a problem. A new desktop software called BlackBerry Link is there to help you back up and sink it all.


    Native apps have improved as well. BlackBerry seems to be taking the same approach as Apple by adding on some fun pre-installed native apps. Something new users can use and have fun right out of the box. Story Maker comes to mind. Story Maker is a native BlackBerry developed app that allows you to take your smartphone's music and photos and compile it into a one-of-a-kind custom video. I made a movie myself of our time in NYC at the BB10 Launch Event. Have a look below:

    The entire list of pre-installed native apps are; Contacts, Browser, Calendar, BBM, Text Messages, BlackBerry World, Remember, Docs to Go, Pictures, Music, Videos, Story Maker, Maps, Games, YouTube (launcher), Newsstand, Voice Control, Weather, Clock, Calculator, Compass, File Manager, Box, Connect to DropBox, Print to Go, Smart Tags, Settings, Adobe Reader, Phone, Camera, Setup, Help. These are all the apps that come pre-installed on your BlackBerry Z10 smartphone. I won't be able to cover all of them in this review, but we will be covering them more in-depth in other BlackBerryOS articles (see the video at the end of this review where I cover some of these apps).

    Browser -


    The BlackBerry 10 browser is in a class of it's own. Which is why it needs to be singled out for you in this review. If you have ever used the browser on the PlayBook OS, you know that it has the best browsing experience to date... until now. The BlackBerry 10 browser is lighting fast and renders any webpage you can navigate to with accuracy. How does it work? BlackBerry built the browser using web technology... HTML, CSS, Javascript. That means the browser is built using the same language it needs to be able to render. And with Adobe Flash support. There is no place you can't go within the online world. The latest HTML5test.com score has BlackBerry 10 at 485 points out of a possible 500. In comparison, iOS 6 scores a 386, Android 4.0 at 297, and Windows Phone 8 at 320. BlackBerry 10 blowing them out of the water. And it shows.

    Conclusion -

    BlackBerry knew that this new mobile computing platform needed to be something revolutionary enough, and different enough, to get the attention of the smartphone world. I'm actually happy with the timing of this review, as the first numbers are now coming out on how the Z10 is selling in the UK and Canadian markets. It's HOT! BlackBerry Z10s are flying off the shelves and retailers are selling out. This just goes to show how great the device really is. More-so than any review could ever tell you. As a proud fanboy of BlackBerry, I've tried to be objective as I can in this review. The fact is, BlackBerry is doing something new and exciting with BlackBerry 10. It's been stated by CEO Thorsten Heins that "BlackBerry 10 will bring BlackBerry into the future for the next 10 years." As well as, "replace your laptop within 3-5 years." These are big statements, but if anyone can walk the walk, it's Thorsten Heins.

    The BlackBerry Z10 is a smartphone that can be put up against any competitor.

    Check out my video review below of the BlackBerry Z10 hardware, software, and native apps in action:


    Last edited by Joe Jerde; 02-07-2013 at 08:33 PM.



    Click the button in the bottom right of a post to say thanks!
    Downloads Center | Rules and Guidelines l BlackBerry 10 Zone


  2. #2
    Harmeling68's Avatar
    Harmeling68 is offline Forum Moderator Follow Harmeling68 On Twitter Add Harmeling68 on Facebook Add Harmeling68 on Google+ Add Harmeling68 on Linkedin
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    Gainesville, FL
    PIN
    3343247B
    Device
    Black Q10
    OS
    10.2.1.1925
    Carrier
    Verizon
    Posts
    555
    Liked
    147 times
    Man! I've bookmarked so many BBOS pages on the Z10, that I will have a wealth of information to draw from when I get mine. Thanks Joe!
    Joe Jerde likes this.
    BB then, now, forever!

  3. #3
    tinysalmon's Avatar
    tinysalmon is offline BlackBerryOS Friend Follow tinysalmon On Twitter Add tinysalmon on Facebook
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Location
    Medan, Indonesia
    Device
    9300
    OS
    6
    Posts
    48
    Liked
    12 times
    Nice one Joe. Keep them reviews coming.
    Joe Jerde likes this.

  4. #4
    azmac44 is offline BlackBerryOS Noobie
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Device
    Curve 9360
    Carrier
    T-Mobile
    Posts
    5
    Liked
    1 times
    I know I sound like a broken record but does BB10, like all previous BBs, sync with non-enterprise Outlook? The BB10 sounds absolutely wonderful and am looking forward to getting one.
    Harmeling68 likes this.

  5. #5
    ice2921's Avatar
    ice2921 is offline BlackBerryOS Grand Master Follow ice2921 On Twitter
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    USA
    Device
    Z10
    OS
    10.0.10.684
    Carrier
    AT&T
    Posts
    2,544
    Liked
    755 times

  6. #6
    Lonewolf is offline BlackBerryOS Noobie Follow Lonewolf On Twitter
    Join Date
    May 2011
    PIN
    21ebc395
    Device
    Bold 9700
    OS
    6.0 hybrid
    Posts
    5
    Liked
    1 times
    How's the battery life now after those latest updates ?

  7. #7
    Joe Jerde's Avatar
    Joe Jerde is offline Owner | President Follow Joe Jerde On Twitter Add Joe Jerde on Facebook Add Joe Jerde on Google+ Add Joe Jerde on Linkedin Visit Joe Jerde's Youtube Channel
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    Phoenix, AZ
    Device
    BlackBerry Z10
    OS
    10.0.9.2743
    Carrier
    Verizon
    Posts
    7,841
    Liked
    1503 times
    Quote Originally Posted by Lonewolf View Post
    How's the battery life now after those latest updates ?
    I'd dare say almost twice as good. And I imagine that it will get much better with the OS 10.1 update set to release this month.
    Harmeling68 likes this.

    Click the button in the bottom right of a post to say thanks!
    Downloads Center | Rules and Guidelines l BlackBerry 10 Zone

  8. #8
    Harmeling68's Avatar
    Harmeling68 is offline Forum Moderator Follow Harmeling68 On Twitter Add Harmeling68 on Facebook Add Harmeling68 on Google+ Add Harmeling68 on Linkedin
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    Gainesville, FL
    PIN
    3343247B
    Device
    Black Q10
    OS
    10.2.1.1925
    Carrier
    Verizon
    Posts
    555
    Liked
    147 times
    Just pre-ordered a white Verizon Z10 and accessories from Amazon. All is well in the universe.
    BB then, now, forever!

  9. #9
    Joe Jerde's Avatar
    Joe Jerde is offline Owner | President Follow Joe Jerde On Twitter Add Joe Jerde on Facebook Add Joe Jerde on Google+ Add Joe Jerde on Linkedin Visit Joe Jerde's Youtube Channel
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    Phoenix, AZ
    Device
    BlackBerry Z10
    OS
    10.0.9.2743
    Carrier
    Verizon
    Posts
    7,841
    Liked
    1503 times
    Sweet! Congrats, welcome to the Z10 owners club.

    Click the button in the bottom right of a post to say thanks!
    Downloads Center | Rules and Guidelines l BlackBerry 10 Zone

  10. #10
    kkmanti is offline BlackBerryOS Noobie Follow kkmanti On Twitter Add kkmanti on Facebook Add kkmanti on Google+ Add kkmanti on Linkedin Visit kkmanti's Youtube Channel
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Location
    Jakarta, Indonesia
    PIN
    25EA4B9E
    Device
    9800
    OS
    6.0.0.749
    Carrier
    Indonesia Telkomsel
    Posts
    2
    Liked
    1 times
    Thank you Joe...

    Trully a comprehensive review that help me considering to buy this Z10 from Telkomsel Indonesia.

    Thanks bro...

    Kiki Manti

  11. #11
    Joe Jerde's Avatar
    Joe Jerde is offline Owner | President Follow Joe Jerde On Twitter Add Joe Jerde on Facebook Add Joe Jerde on Google+ Add Joe Jerde on Linkedin Visit Joe Jerde's Youtube Channel
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    Phoenix, AZ
    Device
    BlackBerry Z10
    OS
    10.0.9.2743
    Carrier
    Verizon
    Posts
    7,841
    Liked
    1503 times
    Awesome, Kiki! I'm glad I've been able to help in your decision! Be sure to let us know your thoughts on the Z10 once you've had some time with it.

    Click the button in the bottom right of a post to say thanks!
    Downloads Center | Rules and Guidelines l BlackBerry 10 Zone

  12. #12
    Lonewolf is offline BlackBerryOS Noobie Follow Lonewolf On Twitter
    Join Date
    May 2011
    PIN
    21ebc395
    Device
    Bold 9700
    OS
    6.0 hybrid
    Posts
    5
    Liked
    1 times
    Good to know ! One of the reason I was holding on for the Q10 was due to its larger battery.
    Joe Jerde likes this.

  13. #13
    Joe Jerde's Avatar
    Joe Jerde is offline Owner | President Follow Joe Jerde On Twitter Add Joe Jerde on Facebook Add Joe Jerde on Google+ Add Joe Jerde on Linkedin Visit Joe Jerde's Youtube Channel
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    Phoenix, AZ
    Device
    BlackBerry Z10
    OS
    10.0.9.2743
    Carrier
    Verizon
    Posts
    7,841
    Liked
    1503 times
    Quote Originally Posted by Lonewolf View Post
    Good to know ! One of the reason I was holding on for the Q10 was due to its larger battery.
    I'm assuming that the Q10 will still have better battery life.
    Harmeling68 likes this.

    Click the button in the bottom right of a post to say thanks!
    Downloads Center | Rules and Guidelines l BlackBerry 10 Zone

  14. #14
    kkmanti is offline BlackBerryOS Noobie Follow kkmanti On Twitter Add kkmanti on Facebook Add kkmanti on Google+ Add kkmanti on Linkedin Visit kkmanti's Youtube Channel
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Location
    Jakarta, Indonesia
    PIN
    25EA4B9E
    Device
    9800
    OS
    6.0.0.749
    Carrier
    Indonesia Telkomsel
    Posts
    2
    Liked
    1 times
    Quote Originally Posted by Joe Jerde View Post
    Awesome, Kiki! I'm glad I've been able to help in your decision! Be sure to let us know your thoughts on the Z10 once you've had some time with it.
    Too bad Joe, I have to wait for next several days or weeks since Z10 pre-order from Telkomsel Indonesia is sold out !

    I am still using my two years old "Torch 9800" now...

    Hopefully soon Z10 available at Telkomsel Indonesia or perhaps I will choose other newer blackberry handsets.

    Do you have any suggestion what type of New Blackberry should I choose?

    Cheers,
    Kiki Manti
    Harmeling68 likes this.

  15. #15
    Joe Jerde's Avatar
    Joe Jerde is offline Owner | President Follow Joe Jerde On Twitter Add Joe Jerde on Facebook Add Joe Jerde on Google+ Add Joe Jerde on Linkedin Visit Joe Jerde's Youtube Channel
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    Phoenix, AZ
    Device
    BlackBerry Z10
    OS
    10.0.9.2743
    Carrier
    Verizon
    Posts
    7,841
    Liked
    1503 times
    Hi Kiki, if you have the 9800 right now, you'll probably like the Z10 better, as it has the full touchscreen.
    Harmeling68 and duckers like this.

    Click the button in the bottom right of a post to say thanks!
    Downloads Center | Rules and Guidelines l BlackBerry 10 Zone

  16. #16
    duckers is offline BlackBerryOS Friend
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    UK/Ireland
    PIN
    266B12AF
    Device
    Z10
    OS
    10.1.0.2354
    Carrier
    Vodafone UK
    Posts
    14
    Liked
    0 times
    Lads,

    Being a Blackberry Fan, I waited for ages to get my paws on a Z10,and having the luck of the Irish got one of the first released in the UK. I have one word. Awesome. Smooth intuitive interface encased in a fine looking (and feeling) unit. I had a 9860 (which was also full touchscreen and quite rare) which I loved, but the Z10 is so much slicker. in the UK/Ire;and, it also enjoys the fastest non 4G/LTE connection, I average around 3 to 4 mg.

    Z10 all the way.

    Dux

  17. #17
    36dbldz's Avatar
    36dbldz is offline BlackBerryOS Inspired Follow 36dbldz On Twitter
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    The Sunshine State
    Device
    9000/9530/9700 Unlocked on ATT
    OS
    5.0
    Posts
    123
    Liked
    8 times
    going to check it out today at att, been hearing no ATT stores promote the Z10, no banners,signs and my boy in Miami said they had to get one from the back to show him.
    Joe Jerde likes this.

  18. #18
    sajor is offline BlackBerryOS Noobie
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Location
    Canada MB.
    Device
    playbook/9800
    OS
    Pb2.10/9800 6.0
    Carrier
    MTS
    Posts
    7
    Liked
    8 times
    Great job Joe keep up the good work. Just quick question right now I still have the bb 9800 torch and a playbook 2.10 They both work together great I would even go as far as saying 5/5 stars. And it isn't a question of if but rather when I get my z10 would the z10 work together at all with the playbook or is there not a chance of this? Or are there plans at BB HQ to update the playbook to work with BB10?

  19. #19
    Joe Jerde's Avatar
    Joe Jerde is offline Owner | President Follow Joe Jerde On Twitter Add Joe Jerde on Facebook Add Joe Jerde on Google+ Add Joe Jerde on Linkedin Visit Joe Jerde's Youtube Channel
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    Phoenix, AZ
    Device
    BlackBerry Z10
    OS
    10.0.9.2743
    Carrier
    Verizon
    Posts
    7,841
    Liked
    1503 times
    Quote Originally Posted by sajor View Post
    Great job Joe keep up the good work. Just quick question right now I still have the bb 9800 torch and a playbook 2.10 They both work together great I would even go as far as saying 5/5 stars. And it isn't a question of if but rather when I get my z10 would the z10 work together at all with the playbook or is there not a chance of this? Or are there plans at BB HQ to update the playbook to work with BB10?
    Good question. Right now there is basic bridge functionality for the Z10 and PlayBook. However, when the PlayBook gets the BlackBerry 10 update, I imagine that bridge functionality will increase dramatically and we'll be able to do so much more.

    Click the button in the bottom right of a post to say thanks!
    Downloads Center | Rules and Guidelines l BlackBerry 10 Zone

  20. #20
    Hairy's Avatar
    Hairy is offline BlackBerryOS Friend
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    Knoxville
    Device
    9530
    OS
    5.0.0.428
    Posts
    12
    Liked
    1 times
    Joe-
    Thanks for the review! I patiently waited for the infamous BB-7/10 for over 3 years using my beloved Storm (1) while my Big Red new-every-two came & went twice. I finally slipped into the Dark Side a year ago with a Razr Maxx and have been putting up with it until "V" pushed a Jelly Bean into it, and I'm about ready to pay full price for the topic of your post. Unless you're a g-user and have no desire for privacy, its not a bad setup...if you can live without BB's seamless email you get spoiled on for 3+ years! I'm sure it will be with mixed emotions if I go to the store to check out the Z10....kinda like the old joke about the guy who's mother-in-law drove off the cliff in his new Cadillac.

    Thanks again! ...and if you know where a Z10 can be had at a huge discount (off-contract), let me know. -h
    Joe Jerde likes this.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. BlackBerry PlayBook OS 2.0 Review
    By ice2921 in forum BlackBerry PlayBook
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 05-31-2013, 01:03 PM
  2. Blackberry 9630 first review
    By ealvnv in forum BlackBerry Tour 9630
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 03-08-2011, 02:24 AM
  3. Dropbox 1.0.37 for BlackBerry review
    By darius99 in forum BlackBerry Apps
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-19-2010, 03:52 PM
  4. BGR BlackBerry Tour Review
    By ealvnv in forum BlackBerry News and Rumors
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 07-08-2009, 02:13 AM
  5. HOT : Blackberry 9630 first review
    By Shane in forum BlackBerry News and Rumors
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 04-20-2009, 12:39 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •