Theme Thursday: Helios Giveaway Review - 25 Free Copies - Page 2
Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 21 to 40 of 44

Thread: Theme Thursday: Helios Giveaway Review - 25 Free Copies

  1. #21
    h310 is offline BlackBerryOS Noobie
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    Edmonton
    PIN
    2095CABE
    Device
    Bold 9000
    OS
    Hybrid OS 6.0
    Posts
    1
    Great looking theme, finally one that looks great. I can't wait to try it and stop using the oringinal OS theme from my Bold 9000




  2. #22
    Vecharo's Avatar
    Vecharo is offline BlackBerryOS Enthusiast Follow Vecharo On Twitter
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    outside of Philly
    Device
    Bold 9900
    OS
    OS 7.1
    Posts
    80
    I like this theme. It has a clean look and gives the illusion of a lot of desktop space even though it has the bar on the bottom. I am a fan of large clocks and tho I'd like to see this even larger I like that the time isn't just blended into the top of the screen. If I could wish for something it would be for a hidden dock.
    Follow me on Twitter: @vecharo

  3. #23
    tfrankson is offline BlackBerryOS Enthusiast Follow tfrankson On Twitter
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    Fort Lauderdale, FL
    PIN
    292604B2
    Device
    9900
    OS
    7.1.0.267
    Posts
    97
    Very nice looking theme. Love the overall look of it

  4. #24
    dlbaker1179's Avatar
    dlbaker1179 is offline BlackBerryOS Enthusiast Follow dlbaker1179 On Twitter
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    Wisconsin
    PIN
    323ECDA9
    Device
    Bold 9650
    OS
    ????
    Posts
    61
    Hope to win
    Follow Me On Twitter: @BB_Daymon
    BBM: 323ECDA9

  5. #25
    djb1271's Avatar
    djb1271 is offline BlackBerryOS Friend Follow djb1271 On Twitter
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    St. Paul , IN
    PIN
    3136BB2C
    Device
    Storm 9550
    OS
    5.0.0.1022
    Posts
    49
    like the look of the icons , killer

  6. #26
    bturkel is offline BlackBerryOS Noobie
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Device
    tour
    Posts
    1

    Nice Theme

    Love mine but would give this a try - very bright

  7. #27
    BlackBerryBoss is offline BlackBerryOS Enthusiast Follow BlackBerryBoss On Twitter
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    Chicago, IL & Naples, FL
    PIN
    21F53069
    Device
    Onyx 9700
    OS
    6.0.0.344
    Posts
    62
    This theme is frickin' boss! I love it. Only thing I would like to see different is the font used throughout - its too...comic font for me. Otherwise beautiful Helios theme!

  8. #28
    berrycool's Avatar
    berrycool is offline BlackBerryOS Enthusiast Follow berrycool On Twitter
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    oregon
    PIN
    20ECD008
    Device
    Curve 8900
    OS
    Official 5.0.0.900
    Carrier
    T-Mobile
    Posts
    56
    Count me in

  9. #29
    BruceFlea's Avatar
    BruceFlea is offline BlackBerryOS Friend
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    Georgia
    Device
    Bold 9700
    OS
    5.0
    Posts
    30

    Thumbs up Theme Far Beyond...

    Purchased themes in the past and this theme makes me feel like I waisted my money! Great icon images, awesome design throughout and looks like it will fill all user needs with home screen customization.

    Very Impressive!

  10. #30
    Bashbrother is offline BlackBerryOS Friend
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    Toronto,Ontario,Canada
    PIN
    308C1DC9
    Device
    9530
    Posts
    20
    looks freakin awesome!!!!!

  11. #31
    skyclever is offline BlackBerryOS Friend
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Device
    8700
    Posts
    31
    cool theme...
    hope can win this..
    thanks

  12. #32
    Yanosh94's Avatar
    Yanosh94 is offline BlackBerryOS Friend
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    Paris
    Device
    9800
    OS
    6.0
    Carrier
    F SFR
    Posts
    32
    i take my chance

  13. #33
    txskeets is offline BlackBerryOS Friend
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Device
    Bold 9650
    OS
    5.0.0.723
    Posts
    12
    I like the look of this.....without messing with it, hard to tell if there is anything I dont like. If I win, I'll check it out!

  14. #34
    domi994 is offline BlackBerryOS Friend Follow domi994 On Twitter
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Location
    US
    PIN
    ASK if you need it
    Device
    Torch 9800
    OS
    6.0.0.337
    Posts
    20
    nice to have

  15. #35
    4ryan is offline BlackBerryOS Noobie
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Device
    Storm 9530
    OS
    5.0.0.419
    Posts
    1
    Nice looking theme. Thanks for the chance to win one.

  16. #36
    fortis's Avatar
    fortis is offline BlackBerryOS Friend
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    Jamaica
    Device
    9800
    OS
    6.0.0.576
    Carrier
    Digicel
    Posts
    30
    Yeah nice theme...am in

  17. #37
    niborbb is offline BlackBerryOS Noobie
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    PIN
    311c5914
    Device
    Blackberry Storm
    OS
    5.0.0.328
    Posts
    2
    looks great. hope to win!

  18. #38
    terapins03 is offline BlackBerryOS Noobie
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    4
    Theme looks sick! I like that they added some unique icons.

  19. #39
    MrAlakija's Avatar
    MrAlakija is offline BlackBerryOS Friend Follow MrAlakija On Twitter
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    UK
    PIN
    ask me
    Device
    9700
    Posts
    28
    I like how its set in both a color and black & white backdrop with a telling icon-set. Then to add a BQC rating of 8.7/10.... what more can i say

  20. #40
    Razkull is offline BlackBerryOS Noobie
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    PIN
    31369eeb
    Device
    S2
    OS
    5.0
    Posts
    6
    count me in

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •