Theme Thursday: Helios Giveaway Review - 25 Free Copies - Page 2
Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 21 to 40 of 44

Thread: Theme Thursday: Helios Giveaway Review - 25 Free Copies

  1. #21
    h310 is offline BlackBerryOS Noobie
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    Edmonton
    PIN
    2095CABE
    Device
    Bold 9000
    OS
    Hybrid OS 6.0
    Posts
    1
    Liked
    0 times
    Great looking theme, finally one that looks great. I can't wait to try it and stop using the oringinal OS theme from my Bold 9000




  2. #22
    Vecharo's Avatar
    Vecharo is offline BlackBerryOS Enthusiast Follow Vecharo On Twitter
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    outside of Philly
    Device
    Bold 9900
    OS
    OS 7.1
    Posts
    80
    Liked
    16 times
    I like this theme. It has a clean look and gives the illusion of a lot of desktop space even though it has the bar on the bottom. I am a fan of large clocks and tho I'd like to see this even larger I like that the time isn't just blended into the top of the screen. If I could wish for something it would be for a hidden dock.
    Follow me on Twitter: @vecharo

  3. #23
    tfrankson is offline BlackBerryOS Enthusiast Follow tfrankson On Twitter
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    Fort Lauderdale, FL
    PIN
    292604B2
    Device
    9900
    OS
    7.1.0.267
    Posts
    97
    Liked
    1 times
    Very nice looking theme. Love the overall look of it

  4. #24
    dlbaker1179's Avatar
    dlbaker1179 is offline BlackBerryOS Enthusiast Follow dlbaker1179 On Twitter
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    Wisconsin
    PIN
    323ECDA9
    Device
    Bold 9650
    OS
    ????
    Posts
    61
    Liked
    0 times
    Hope to win
    Follow Me On Twitter: @BB_Daymon
    BBM: 323ECDA9

  5. #25
    djb1271's Avatar
    djb1271 is offline BlackBerryOS Friend Follow djb1271 On Twitter
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    St. Paul , IN
    PIN
    3136BB2C
    Device
    Storm 9550
    OS
    5.0.0.1022
    Posts
    49
    Liked
    0 times
    like the look of the icons , killer

  6. #26
    bturkel is offline BlackBerryOS Noobie
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Device
    tour
    Posts
    1
    Liked
    0 times

    Nice Theme

    Love mine but would give this a try - very bright

  7. #27
    BlackBerryBoss is offline BlackBerryOS Enthusiast Follow BlackBerryBoss On Twitter
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    Chicago, IL & Naples, FL
    PIN
    21F53069
    Device
    Onyx 9700
    OS
    6.0.0.344
    Posts
    62
    Liked
    0 times
    This theme is frickin' boss! I love it. Only thing I would like to see different is the font used throughout - its too...comic font for me. Otherwise beautiful Helios theme!

  8. #28
    berrycool's Avatar
    berrycool is offline BlackBerryOS Enthusiast Follow berrycool On Twitter
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    oregon
    PIN
    20ECD008
    Device
    Curve 8900
    OS
    Official 5.0.0.900
    Carrier
    T-Mobile
    Posts
    56
    Liked
    2 times
    Count me in

  9. #29
    BruceFlea's Avatar
    BruceFlea is offline BlackBerryOS Friend
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    Georgia
    Device
    Bold 9700
    OS
    5.0
    Posts
    30
    Liked
    0 times

    Thumbs up Theme Far Beyond...

    Purchased themes in the past and this theme makes me feel like I waisted my money! Great icon images, awesome design throughout and looks like it will fill all user needs with home screen customization.

    Very Impressive!

  10. #30
    Bashbrother is offline BlackBerryOS Friend
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    Toronto,Ontario,Canada
    PIN
    308C1DC9
    Device
    9530
    Posts
    20
    Liked
    0 times
    looks freakin awesome!!!!!

  11. #31
    skyclever is offline BlackBerryOS Friend
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Device
    8700
    Posts
    31
    Liked
    0 times
    cool theme...
    hope can win this..
    thanks

  12. #32
    Yanosh94's Avatar
    Yanosh94 is offline BlackBerryOS Friend
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    Paris
    Device
    9800
    OS
    6.0
    Carrier
    F SFR
    Posts
    32
    Liked
    1 times
    i take my chance

  13. #33
    txskeets is offline BlackBerryOS Friend
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Device
    Bold 9650
    OS
    5.0.0.723
    Posts
    12
    Liked
    0 times
    I like the look of this.....without messing with it, hard to tell if there is anything I dont like. If I win, I'll check it out!

  14. #34
    domi994 is offline BlackBerryOS Friend Follow domi994 On Twitter
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Location
    US
    PIN
    ASK if you need it
    Device
    Torch 9800
    OS
    6.0.0.337
    Posts
    20
    Liked
    0 times
    nice to have

  15. #35
    4ryan is offline BlackBerryOS Noobie
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Device
    Storm 9530
    OS
    5.0.0.419
    Posts
    1
    Liked
    0 times
    Nice looking theme. Thanks for the chance to win one.

  16. #36
    fortis's Avatar
    fortis is offline BlackBerryOS Friend
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    Jamaica
    Device
    9800
    OS
    6.0.0.576
    Carrier
    Digicel
    Posts
    30
    Liked
    5 times
    Yeah nice theme...am in

  17. #37
    niborbb is offline BlackBerryOS Noobie
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    PIN
    311c5914
    Device
    Blackberry Storm
    OS
    5.0.0.328
    Posts
    2
    Liked
    0 times
    looks great. hope to win!

  18. #38
    terapins03 is offline BlackBerryOS Noobie
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    4
    Liked
    0 times
    Theme looks sick! I like that they added some unique icons.

  19. #39
    MrAlakija's Avatar
    MrAlakija is offline BlackBerryOS Friend Follow MrAlakija On Twitter
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    UK
    PIN
    ask me
    Device
    9700
    Posts
    28
    Liked
    3 times
    I like how its set in both a color and black & white backdrop with a telling icon-set. Then to add a BQC rating of 8.7/10.... what more can i say

  20. #40
    Razkull is offline BlackBerryOS Noobie
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    PIN
    31369eeb
    Device
    S2
    OS
    5.0
    Posts
    6
    Liked
    0 times
    count me in

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •