PIN
    ky Swear O
    Device
    Droid/Storm/Cur
    OS
    Liked
    1 times

Am I the First to Downgrade back to .238

Okay I loved many features of .323 but as a theme developer I just can t take the landscape view any longer. So back I go. is there any on else downgrading back to .238?

And as a person who can't sit still with my OS impluses running wild, I'm back on .323
    Last edited by P3Designs; 10-23-2009 at 04:23 PM.

Surface is offline BlackBerryOS Friend
    PIN
    30FE6F25
    Device
    Liked
    0 times
    Having some thoughts.....there are a few things that i already miss from .230/.238H. Might sleep on it and play with the OS some more to see if it grows on me or not.

wolvrne1 is offline BlackBerryOS Inspired
    PIN
    TO Beans & Rice
    Device
    Storm 9530
    OS
    its a hybrid.. fuel efficient
    Liked
    1 times
    hopefully one of the Hybrid GODS will take these files combined with others that fix the landscaping problem and create one helluva hybrid

Bboyeruga is offline BlackBerryOS Gifted Follow Bboyeruga On Twitter
    Device
    Blackberry Storm 9550
    OS
    Liked
    2 times
    Quote Originally Posted by P3Designs View Post
    Okay I loved many features of .323 but as a theme developer I just can t take the landscape view any longer. So back I go. is there any on else downgrading back to .238?
    You know there is a temporary fix for the white bars in between reboots. You go to app screen>bb button>options>layout to 3 rows>save>back in and change to 2 rows>save.

This will fix the white bars until you reboot again. Hope this helps.
    BBThemeDesigns - Themes from BBoyerUGA

toytooii is offline BlackBerryOS Addict
    Device
    Storm 9530
    OS
    .419/.692 Hybrid by Lyricidal (Shrunk)
    Liked
    0 times