Can't find the answer to this
What does Email reconcilliation mean and what does it do?
It is used for setting the reconciliation options for the email accounts. For each mail account you can state whether you want the e-mail deleted on just the handheld, or the mailbox and handheld; you can tell the device if you want to enable or disable the wireless reconciliation; and configured how conflicts are handled.
it is the action of your email on your phone and the actual account you have synchronizing with each other basically. instead of your mail getting pushed you force the device to pull it in that instance. in lamen's terms
Purge Deleted Email
This will delete the email previously deleted from your device,from your home or office computer.
Originally Posted by noelfales
email>bb button>options>Email Reconcilliation>BB button>Purge Deleted Items
Tags for this Thread