Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 8 of 18

  1. #1
    PRINCEJUDAH's Avatar
    PRINCEJUDAH is offline BlackBerryOS Inspired
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    New York
    Device
    Storm2 9550
    OS
    v5.0.0.320
    Posts
    124

    C-Net's breakdown Video and Review fo the Storm 2

    C-Net's breakdown Video and Review fo the Storm 2

    RIM BlackBerry Storm 2 (Verizon Wireless) Cell Phone reviews - CNET Reviews




  2. #2
    5 Liter Eater's Avatar
    5 Liter Eater is offline BlackBerryOS Friend
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Device
    9800
    OS
    .246
    Posts
    39
    Nice. I like the sure touch technology. Unfortunately that is probably going to keep a lot of files from crossing over for use on the S1.

  3. #3
    Bxrider117's Avatar
    Bxrider117 is offline BlackBerryOS Gifted
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Location
    Glendale, AZ
    PIN
    3049B9CB
    Device
    Storm 9530
    OS
    5.0 said freeze and I got numb!!!
    Posts
    262
    I liked the review of the Storm 2. Does not go in depth, just a surface review, but it was honest. I am going to wait until after the new year and see if the price drops or if they offer a buy one get one free.

  4. #4
    L4BB's Avatar
    L4BB is offline BlackBerryOS Noobie
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    PIN
    videos4blackberry.net
    Device
    9530,8900
    OS
    5.0.0.140
    Posts
    8
    that bixxx its is an ass she dont know how to give review's plus she has favoritism over the IPhone so she should not be doing the review

  5. #5
    Seanren78's Avatar
    Seanren78 is offline BlackBerryOS Master Follow Seanren78 On Twitter
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Location
    Hermosa Beach, CA
    PIN
    Ask Me
    Device
    9550
    OS
    Personalized Hybrid
    Posts
    2,179
    Quote Originally Posted by 5 Liter Eater View Post
    Nice. I like the sure touch technology. Unfortunately that is probably going to keep a lot of files from crossing over for use on the S1.
    ya the sure touch technology is amazing! I'm not sure that it will keep the files from crossing over, but the radio would be something of difficult to pass to the storm 1.

  6. #6
    jlevy73's Avatar
    jlevy73 is offline BlackBerryOS Einstein
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    Los Angeles, CA
    Device
    9630/9550/9530/
    Posts
    8,538
    that was a pretty kind review by Cnet's standard. I don't think they have liked a BB sense the Bold was released.

  7. #7
    Brett Wyman is offline BlackBerryOS Master
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    CT
    Device
    Tour
    OS
    .230
    Posts
    2,198
    She hated the Storm ha.

  8. #8
    sunkast Guest
    Cnet has never done anything good IMO.

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •