Blackberry Internet Service
So I was changing some stuff on my emails that are set up on my BB when I noticed something that wasn't there before.
Not sure if this has been found or anything so ball means if it has Merge Away lol...
Looks like they added Synchronize Delete
Note: Depending on your messaging service plan, this feature might not be supported.
After you add an email address to the BlackBerry® Internet Service, you can delete an email message in your integrated email account and the email message is also deleted on your BlackBerry device.
By default, email reconciliation for deleted email messages is turned on for all types of integrated email accounts, except POP email accounts.
If you turn off wireless email reconciliation on your device, deleted email messages do not reconcile between your integrated email account and your device. For more information about email reconciliation, on the Home screen of your device, click the Help icon.
Parent topic: Synchronization basics