First, sorry if this is in the wrong section, but I wasn't sure where to post.
I am removing/cancelling my BES account. After all the hoopla I just don't need it like I thought I did. I've wiped the device using BBSAK and reinstalled the OS. My question is: does a device wipe restore policy settings to normal or is there something else I have to do to completely remove BES from my device. The only reason I ask is that after removing BES, my Wireless Update STILL doesn't work. I'm wondering if there is a policy in place that is preventing me from using the feature.