App World App Reviews
Results 1 to 9 of 9

Thread: App World App Reviews

  1. #1
    Sooner33's Avatar
    Sooner33 is offline BlackBerryOS Inspired
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    California
    PIN
    Ask and I Might Tell
    Device
    9530 Storm
    OS
    .131 + 5.0 Hybrid
    Posts
    180
    Liked
    0 times

    App World App Reviews

    I was thinking maybe we can start a thread about apps at the APP world , so before we buy certain apps , maybe we could all look at what other people have to say about them ?


    BOOMER SOONER


  2. #2
    Brett Wyman is offline BlackBerryOS Master
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    CT
    Device
    Tour
    OS
    .230
    Posts
    2,198
    Liked
    7 times
    Very good idea!!!

  3. #3
    Sooner33's Avatar
    Sooner33 is offline BlackBerryOS Inspired
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    California
    PIN
    Ask and I Might Tell
    Device
    9530 Storm
    OS
    .131 + 5.0 Hybrid
    Posts
    180
    Liked
    0 times
    Thank you , im full of ideas
    BOOMER SOONER

  4. #4
    Sooner33's Avatar
    Sooner33 is offline BlackBerryOS Inspired
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    California
    PIN
    Ask and I Might Tell
    Device
    9530 Storm
    OS
    .131 + 5.0 Hybrid
    Posts
    180
    Liked
    0 times
    o and thank you for changing title , it looks and sounds much better
    BOOMER SOONER

  5. #5
    Brian.Tufo's Avatar
    Brian.Tufo is offline BlackBerryOS Addict
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    Kittery, ME
    PIN
    305BC4D1
    Device
    Storm 9530
    OS
    4.7.0.1xx v3.5
    Posts
    542
    Liked
    2 times
    this one is free but iheartradio is AWESOME! im in the military so being able to listen to my favorite station from back home in houston is awesome! i stream it every day in the car and at work (shhhh haha).

  6. #6
    Brett Wyman is offline BlackBerryOS Master
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    CT
    Device
    Tour
    OS
    .230
    Posts
    2,198
    Liked
    7 times
    I love the ticketmaster app. That one is awesome and I use it all the time!

  7. #7
    blindman4556's Avatar
    blindman4556 is offline BlackBerryOS Gifted
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    Iowa
    PIN
    ask
    Device
    9530/9000/8900
    Posts
    384
    Liked
    1 times
    so far the only ones i really get use out of is iheart radio and BeWeather. i like that beweather better than weatherbug...the homescreen icons are clean and they pop out more, weather bugs images are flat and dont like to put it on the homescreen because there ugly. be weather i dont mind having on homescreen plus the whole feel of the app itself is clean and smooth. its not free but there is a 3 day trial i suggest you try it if you havnet

  8. #8
    Sooner33's Avatar
    Sooner33 is offline BlackBerryOS Inspired
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    California
    PIN
    Ask and I Might Tell
    Device
    9530 Storm
    OS
    .131 + 5.0 Hybrid
    Posts
    180
    Liked
    0 times
    Quote Originally Posted by BlackberryOS View Post
    I love the ticketmaster app. That one is awesome and I use it all the time!

    i agree , i dont know how many times im gone when tickets go on sell , it is really awesome to have
    BOOMER SOONER

  9. #9
    Sooner33's Avatar
    Sooner33 is offline BlackBerryOS Inspired
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    California
    PIN
    Ask and I Might Tell
    Device
    9530 Storm
    OS
    .131 + 5.0 Hybrid
    Posts
    180
    Liked
    0 times
    how are the games , i would love a good golf game , i see there are a few on there . anyone like any of those ?
    BOOMER SOONER

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •