Page 2 of 8 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast
Results 9 to 16 of 58

  1. #9
    sunkast Guest
    It's a decent app. The one thing that bugs me the most is that you have to have a login just for socialscope. I don't usually leave apps running all day, so it becomes inconvenient to log in every time I open SS.



  2. #10
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Location
    Bowling Green, KY
    Device
    Storm 9530
    OS
    5.0.0.XXX
    Posts
    756
    Quote Originally Posted by sunkast View Post
    It's a decent app. The one thing that bugs me the most is that you have to have a login just for socialscope. I don't usually leave apps running all day, so it becomes inconvenient to log in every time I open SS.
    Yes this is inconvenient, agreed.

  3. #11
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    Los Angeles, CA
    Device
    9630/9550/9530/
    Posts
    8,538
    Man I don't even like social apps but you made me want to install it LOL. Excellent review and as always thanks for sharing this with us my friend.
    Last edited by jlevy73; 07-30-2009 at 01:48 PM.



  4. #12
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    United States
    PIN
    BALL
    Device
    Blackberry Tour 9630
    OS
    5.0.0.519
    Posts
    99
    Very good, wow!

    I had no idea anything like this was even out there. I'm going to the SocialScope Page to signup right now.

  5. #13
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Location
    Quebec
    PIN
    24BF40D5
    Device
    Z10
    OS
    10.0.10.85
    Posts
    85
    Does it run good on Storm? Thanks for the review btw.



  6. #14
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    PIN
    309c7cfa
    Device
    8330
    Posts
    172
    Still waitin on my invite and pass code. But you did an awesome review!!!

  7. #15
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Location
    Bowling Green, KY
    Device
    Storm 9530
    OS
    5.0.0.XXX
    Posts
    756
    Thanks for the kind words everyone. Happy to share

  8. #16
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    PIN
    3287c1e7
    Device
    style/s2
    OS
    6.0/5.0
    Posts
    68
    I have been testing out twitterberry,tweetdeck,and tweetcaster,and socialscope...
    and i have to say that yes social scope is by far the best for joining facebook and twitter
    and I have to agree that being able to see the twitpic is also very cool and by far i have yet to catch a bug ... works very good

    the only thing is it took forever for me to get my invite almost a month

Page 2 of 8 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •