Page 2 of 8 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast
Results 9 to 16 of 58

  1. #9
    sunkast Guest
    It's a decent app. The one thing that bugs me the most is that you have to have a login just for socialscope. I don't usually leave apps running all day, so it becomes inconvenient to log in every time I open SS.



  2. #10
    Morganizer's Avatar
    Morganizer is offline Blackberry Whore
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Location
    Bowling Green, KY
    Device
    Storm 9530
    OS
    5.0.0.XXX
    Posts
    756
    Quote Originally Posted by sunkast View Post
    It's a decent app. The one thing that bugs me the most is that you have to have a login just for socialscope. I don't usually leave apps running all day, so it becomes inconvenient to log in every time I open SS.
    Yes this is inconvenient, agreed.

  3. #11
    jlevy73's Avatar
    jlevy73 is offline BlackBerryOS Einstein
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    Los Angeles, CA
    Device
    9630/9550/9530/
    Posts
    8,538
    Man I don't even like social apps but you made me want to install it LOL. Excellent review and as always thanks for sharing this with us my friend.
    Last edited by jlevy73; 07-30-2009 at 01:48 PM.



  4. #12
    freebirds87's Avatar
    freebirds87 is offline BlackBerryOS Enthusiast Follow freebirds87 On Twitter
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    United States
    PIN
    BALL
    Device
    Blackberry Tour 9630
    OS
    5.0.0.519
    Posts
    99
    Very good, wow!

    I had no idea anything like this was even out there. I'm going to the SocialScope Page to signup right now.

  5. #13
    petewell's Avatar
    petewell is offline BlackBerryOS Enthusiast
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Location
    Quebec
    PIN
    24BF40D5
    Device
    Z10
    OS
    10.0.10.85
    Posts
    85
    Does it run good on Storm? Thanks for the review btw.



  6. #14
    bocaccio's Avatar
    bocaccio is offline BlackBerryOS Inspired Follow bocaccio On Twitter
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    PIN
    309c7cfa
    Device
    8330
    Posts
    172
    Still waitin on my invite and pass code. But you did an awesome review!!!

  7. #15
    Morganizer's Avatar
    Morganizer is offline Blackberry Whore
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Location
    Bowling Green, KY
    Device
    Storm 9530
    OS
    5.0.0.XXX
    Posts
    756
    Thanks for the kind words everyone. Happy to share

  8. #16
    bx2md's Avatar
    bx2md is offline BlackBerryOS Enthusiast Follow bx2md On Twitter
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    PIN
    3287c1e7
    Device
    style/s2
    OS
    6.0/5.0
    Posts
    68
    I have been testing out twitterberry,tweetdeck,and tweetcaster,and socialscope...
    and i have to say that yes social scope is by far the best for joining facebook and twitter
    and I have to agree that being able to see the twitpic is also very cool and by far i have yet to catch a bug ... works very good

    the only thing is it took forever for me to get my invite almost a month

Page 2 of 8 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •