Giveaway: 5 Copies Of Email++ And Review
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 20 of 55

Thread: Giveaway: 5 Copies Of Email++ And Review

  1. #1
    AgentBlackBerry's Avatar
    AgentBlackBerry is offline BlackBerryOS Master Follow AgentBlackBerry On Twitter Add AgentBlackBerry on Facebook Add AgentBlackBerry on Google+
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    New York
    PIN
    2ADD0724
    Device
    Z10
    OS
    10.2.0.1443
    Carrier
    AT&T
    Posts
    2,015
    Liked
    478 times

    Giveaway: 5 Copies Of Email++ And Review



    A couple of days ago, Mahmood from Devcellent Solutions shot me an email about their newest app Email++. After using it for a couple of days I can already tell this is a must have app for BlackBerry users everywhere.

    What is Email++ and what does it do

    Email++ brings the convenience of a desktop email client to the powerful always-on BlackBerry email by augmenting the features of the existing BlackBerry email app. It is essentially a plugin for the BlackBerry email app that does not add mere menu items to the email app's menu but instead, it is a graphical toolbar that gets embedded right on the BlackBerry email App. Users of Email++ will have access to its features instantly while viewing or composing emails. Simply by scrolling up from any email message will reveal this toolbar.

    Features
    • Convert To: Instantly convert emails into Appointments, Meetings, Memos or Tasks.
    • Forward/Reply with Edit: Respond to or forward emails with attachments and yet be able to edit the original message or even remove the original message.
    • Unsend: Avoid send accidents. Unsend your sent emails before going oops!!
    • Set Priority: Set priority of new emails as well as emails that are already in your inbox. A great way to flag messages.
    • Block: Block/filter emails by address or subject (exact or keyword based) with customizable actions such as Move To Junk, Delete and Mark Read.
    • My Availability: Get your availability for a specific day or a week.
    • My Location: Instantly get your GPS/Cell tower coordinates, address and a map url with you on it and include it in your email.
    • Message Preview: Microsoft Outlook like popups no matter on which app you are, with instant action buttons such as Delete, Reply, Mark Read and View.
    • Templates: Convert any email to a template and reuse them over and over again.
    • Each feature is fully customizable to suit your needs via the Email++ Preferences screen
    The Verdict

    This app pretty much does it all in terms of email. I can't tell you how many times in the last 48 hours, the simple Message Preview pop up has saved me time. With all the emails that the BBOS crew exchanges on a daily basis, Email++ has plain and simply made it convenient. One thing that did throw me off for a second was that the "vibrate when sent" option was enabled by default. It got a little confusing looking at my phone right after I sent an email because it had vibrated, until it finally clicked.

    All in all, this is app is going to be very popular among email-loving BlackBerry users. This is honestly the way email on a BlackBerry should work natively to begin with but since it doesn't this app definitely makes up for it. Usually $4.99, Email++ is available for $2.99 for the holidays along with a free trial if you want to try before you buy.
    GIVEAWAY: Devcellent has decided to give us 5 copies of Email++ to give away to our readers. Simply leave a comment below by 11:59PM on January 10th and we will be picking five random users as the winners!
    Last edited by AgentBlackBerry; 01-04-2012 at 10:20 AM.
    KTK, Joe Jerde and devcellent like this.


    Click the Like link in the bottom right of a post to say thanks!
    Resource Center ~ Rules and Guidelines ~ Download Center


  2. #2
    5h4d0w is offline BlackBerryOS Friend
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    39
    Liked
    0 times
    this is a useful app.. I'm in

  3. #3
    soloelec is offline BlackBerryOS Noobie
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    6
    Liked
    0 times

    Giveaway: 5 Copies Of Email++

    I would love to give this app a try. Put me down for the giveaway!

  4. #4
    ivan238 is offline BlackBerryOS Noobie Follow ivan238 On Twitter
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    PIN
    229EEEE1
    Device
    bold 9700
    OS
    v6.0.0.461
    Posts
    2
    Liked
    0 times
    I like. I like!

  5. #5
    FlightsimGuy is offline BlackBerryOS Friend Follow FlightsimGuy On Twitter
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Location
    Toronto
    Device
    BB9780
    OS
    OS6 release 2858
    Carrier
    Mobilicity
    Posts
    37
    Liked
    3 times
    I'd love to win a copy!

  6. #6
    shrewsburysq is offline BlackBerryOS Noobie
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Device
    Bold 9930
    OS
    7.1
    Posts
    1
    Liked
    1 times
    I downloaded the trial and sent two emails with attachments. It worked flawlessly. This app is amazing and a must have. I just purchased it. This app is definitely worth the $2.99. Thanks for letting us know about it.
    AgentBlackBerry likes this.

  7. #7
    lacroixn's Avatar
    lacroixn is offline BlackBerryOS Friend
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Location
    Brooklyn, NY
    PIN
    27FFB707
    Device
    9900
    OS
    7.1.0.794
    Carrier
    TMO
    Posts
    22
    Liked
    4 times
    please please please gimme!!
    **** happens just chill :aargh4:

  8. #8
    spinrekkids's Avatar
    spinrekkids is offline Forum Moderator Follow spinrekkids On Twitter Add spinrekkids on Facebook
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    USA
    PIN
    N/A
    Device
    iPhone4S/9900
    OS
    7.1.0.267
    Carrier
    AT&T
    Posts
    225
    Liked
    30 times
    This is a steal, $2.99 for this app. So smooth you would think that it was a native app that came with my BlackBerry.

    Thanks for info bro!!

    Click the button in the bottom right of a post to say thanks!


  9. #9
    deeone is offline BlackBerryOS Friend
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Device
    9700
    Posts
    32
    Liked
    0 times
    Count me in! Thanks!

  10. #10
    bbgurl916's Avatar
    bbgurl916 is offline BlackBerryOS Friend Follow bbgurl916 On Twitter
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Location
    sacramento
    PIN
    333D7C72
    Device
    Z10
    OS
    10.0.9.422
    Carrier
    Verizon
    Posts
    11
    Liked
    0 times
    Berry useful!! Love to win a copy!! Goodluck every1!!

  11. #11
    KTK
    KTK is offline BlackBerryOS Noobie
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    2
    Liked
    0 times
    I like it because its convenient to used and perfect app.

  12. #12
    Joe Jerde's Avatar
    Joe Jerde is offline Owner | President Follow Joe Jerde On Twitter Add Joe Jerde on Facebook Add Joe Jerde on Google+ Add Joe Jerde on Linkedin Visit Joe Jerde's Youtube Channel
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    Phoenix, AZ
    Device
    BlackBerry Z10
    OS
    10.0.9.2743
    Carrier
    Verizon
    Posts
    7,809
    Liked
    1501 times
    Good luck everyone!

    Click the button in the bottom right of a post to say thanks!
    Downloads Center | Rules and Guidelines l BlackBerry 10 Zone

  13. #13
    danp2000 is offline BlackBerryOS Enthusiast
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    PIN
    31CAEBFD
    Device
    8330
    OS
    4.5.0.175
    Posts
    73
    Liked
    11 times
    I can certainly use this app.

  14. #14
    KHathcock is offline BlackBerryOS Noobie
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    2
    Liked
    0 times
    Would love to give this a shot.

  15. #15
    habis is offline BlackBerryOS Noobie Follow habis On Twitter
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    PIN
    26cabaf9
    Device
    Bold 9780
    OS
    6
    Posts
    4
    Liked
    0 times
    i waaaant... uhmmmm ..

  16. #16
    ice2921's Avatar
    ice2921 is offline BlackBerryOS Grand Master Follow ice2921 On Twitter
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    USA
    Device
    Z10
    OS
    10.0.10.684
    Carrier
    AT&T
    Posts
    2,544
    Liked
    750 times
    This app is great. The reason that this app was created initially was because you could never edit original emails, but with this app you can.

  17. #17
    tangerinetractor is offline BlackBerryOS Noobie
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Device
    Storm 9530
    OS
    5
    Posts
    1
    Liked
    1 times

    Looks very impressive

    Think I might recommend this for the entire company...
    devcellent likes this.

  18. #18
    MrTaz30's Avatar
    MrTaz30 is offline BlackBerryOS Friend Follow MrTaz30 On Twitter
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    Boston
    PIN
    Ask me too
    Device
    Torch 9810
    OS
    7.0.0.474
    Carrier
    AT&T
    Posts
    39
    Liked
    0 times
    Count me in, this looks like a great little app

  19. #19
    ROCKiiE is offline BlackBerryOS Friend
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    Canada
    PIN
    20ec40ba
    Device
    9500
    OS
    5
    Posts
    29
    Liked
    0 times
    sound pretty sleek i want it

  20. #20
    diaz is offline BlackBerryOS Friend
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Device
    Bold 9000
    OS
    5.0.0.610 leaked
    Posts
    24
    Liked
    0 times
    Count me in please!

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Review - Ocean by MMMOOO - 10 copies to give away!
    By sabisgeek in forum BlackBerry Themes
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 06-20-2011, 03:54 AM
  2. Review - Ciel by Raypho - 10 copies to give away!
    By sabisgeek in forum BlackBerry Themes
    Replies: 26
    Last Post: 05-20-2011, 08:11 AM
  3. Theme Thursday: Helios Giveaway Review - 25 Free Copies
    By TheOnlyJrod in forum BlackBerry Themes
    Replies: 43
    Last Post: 07-28-2010, 05:27 PM
  4. BerryBuzz 3.0 Giveaway - 15 copies
    By sunkast in forum Contests / Giveaways
    Replies: 151
    Last Post: 04-22-2010, 10:59 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •