Page 7 of 7 FirstFirst ... 567
Results 49 to 55 of 55

  1. #49
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Carrier
    Rogers
    Posts
    21
    In partnership with AppWorld, we now have Email++ – Special offer for Indosat users only in Indonesia!Buy Email++



  2. #50
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Carrier
    Rogers
    Posts
    21

    Post

    Email++ is currently among the top paid apps in AppWorld!
    Giveaway: 5 Copies Of Email++ And Review-epp_toppaid-jpg

  3. #51
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    Phoenix, AZ
    Device
    BlackBerry Z10
    OS
    10.0.9.2743
    Carrier
    Verizon
    Posts
    7,929
    Very nice, congrats!



  4. #52
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Carrier
    Rogers
    Posts
    21
    While being featured in AppWorld, very well reviewed app Email++ is now at a discounted price of $2.99 (regular $4.99) for a limited time.

  5. #53
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Carrier
    Rogers
    Posts
    21
    Just wanted to inform the forum about out BB10 flagship app HUB++ - Disco LED. We have tried to bring as much features as possible from EMail++, such as Message Preview, Filter, and as the name suggests, LED notification that everybody wants on their BB. Check this out if you already got hold of a Z10, and you will be amazed!

    We hope that BlackBerry will implement coupon system, so that we can run some contests/giveaways for BlackBerry OS readers.



  6. #54
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    Phoenix, AZ
    Device
    BlackBerry Z10
    OS
    10.0.9.2743
    Carrier
    Verizon
    Posts
    7,929
    Quote Originally Posted by devcellent View Post
    Just wanted to inform the forum about out BB10 flagship app HUB++ - Disco LED. We have tried to bring as much features as possible from EMail++, such as Message Preview, Filter, and as the name suggests, LED notification that everybody wants on their BB. Check this out if you already got hold of a Z10, and you will be amazed!
    I already have the app installed. Works great. Can't wait for background api.

    We hope that BlackBerry will implement coupon system, so that we can run some contests/giveaways for BlackBerry OS readers.
    That makes both of us!

  7. #55
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Carrier
    Rogers
    Posts
    21
    Quote Originally Posted by Joe Jerde View Post
    I already have the app installed. Works great. Can't wait for background api.

    That makes both of us!
    That's great! We would really appreciate a review post on your site about HUB++

Page 7 of 7 FirstFirst ... 567

Similar Threads

  1. Review - Ocean by MMMOOO - 10 copies to give away!
    By sabisgeek in forum BlackBerry Themes
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 06-20-2011, 03:54 AM
  2. Review - Ciel by Raypho - 10 copies to give away!
    By sabisgeek in forum BlackBerry Themes
    Replies: 26
    Last Post: 05-20-2011, 08:11 AM
  3. Theme Thursday: Helios Giveaway Review - 25 Free Copies
    By TheOnlyJrod in forum BlackBerry Themes
    Replies: 43
    Last Post: 07-28-2010, 05:27 PM
  4. BerryBuzz 3.0 Giveaway - 15 copies
    By sunkast in forum Contests / Giveaways
    Replies: 151
    Last Post: 04-22-2010, 10:59 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •