Page 5 of 7 FirstFirst ... 34567 LastLast
Results 33 to 40 of 55

  1. #33
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    St. Louis region
    Device
    Z10
    Posts
    191
    Using the trial. Truly wonderful application. I would love to win one of these



  2. #34
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    PIN
    50ij70nh
    Device
    8520
    OS
    5
    Posts
    21
    glad i didn't miss this! count me in

  3. #35
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    New York
    PIN
    2ADD0724
    Device
    Z10
    OS
    10.2.0.1443
    Carrier
    AT&T
    Posts
    2,014

    Giveaway: 5 Copies Of Email++ Winners Announced!



    For the past two weeks plus I've been loving my time with Email++ from Devcellent. It's truly an awesome app (Check out the Email++ review here). The guys were nice enough to give us 5 copies of it to give away to our readers. So here are the winners.... (drum roll...)

    lacroixn

    deeone

    danp2000

    MrTaz30

    eugene

    You guys will be getting a PM from with the necessary code to use at checkout in the BlackBerryOS.com store. Thanks to everyone that participated and congratulations to the winners!
    Last edited by AgentBlackBerry; 01-13-2012 at 12:02 PM.



  4. #36
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    New Mexico USA
    Device
    9900 Bold
    OS
    7.1.0.250 (B648)
    Carrier
    T-Mobile USA
    Posts
    182
    Congrats

    lacroixn

    deeone

    danp2000

    MrTaz30

    eugene


    Thanks for being part of the community.

  5. #37
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Carrier
    Rogers
    Posts
    21

    Post

    Thank you all to participate in the contest, and congratulations to the winners. Just so you know, a new version 2.2.1 of Email++ is ow available from BlackBerryOS store that includes automatic image download feature.



  6. #38
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Carrier
    Rogers
    Posts
    21

    Thumbs up Coupon for Top Paid BlackBerry App Email++

    Soon after being featured on AppWorld, Email++ is sitting among the top 5 paid apps on AppWorld! It has been possible only because of your support. Here is a little something as a token of our appreciation. TOPPAIDAPPEPP4BBOS is a one time coupon code that can be redeemed at BlackBerryOS store.

    Giveaway: 5 Copies Of Email++ And Review-top5paidapp-jpg
    Last edited by devcellent; 02-25-2012 at 09:01 AM.

  7. #39
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    New Mexico USA
    Device
    9900 Bold
    OS
    7.1.0.250 (B648)
    Carrier
    T-Mobile USA
    Posts
    182
    Quote Originally Posted by devcellent View Post
    Soon after being featured on AppWorld, Email++ is sitting among the top 5 paid apps on AppWorld! It has been possible only because of your support. Here is a little something as a token of our appreciation. TOPPAIDAPPEPP4BBOS is a one time coupon code that can be redeemed at BlackBerryOS storeGiveaway: 5 Copies Of Email++ And Review-top5paidapp-jpg
    WOOT!! awesome thanks.

  8. #40
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    Phoenix, AZ
    Device
    BlackBerry Z10
    OS
    10.0.9.2743
    Carrier
    Verizon
    Posts
    7,929
    Awesome, devcellent, thanks for your contribution to our members!

    Edit: says code has already been used. Looks like the coupon needs adjusting.

Page 5 of 7 FirstFirst ... 34567 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Review - Ocean by MMMOOO - 10 copies to give away!
    By sabisgeek in forum BlackBerry Themes
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 06-20-2011, 03:54 AM
  2. Review - Ciel by Raypho - 10 copies to give away!
    By sabisgeek in forum BlackBerry Themes
    Replies: 26
    Last Post: 05-20-2011, 08:11 AM
  3. Theme Thursday: Helios Giveaway Review - 25 Free Copies
    By TheOnlyJrod in forum BlackBerry Themes
    Replies: 43
    Last Post: 07-28-2010, 05:27 PM
  4. BerryBuzz 3.0 Giveaway - 15 copies
    By sunkast in forum Contests / Giveaways
    Replies: 151
    Last Post: 04-22-2010, 10:59 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •