Giveaway: 5 Copies Of Email++ And Review - Page 2
Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 21 to 40 of 55

Thread: Giveaway: 5 Copies Of Email++ And Review

  1. #21
    hotmetalnet2010 is offline BlackBerryOS Friend
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    City of Smiles
    PIN
    24CC0DB6
    Device
    Z10 STL100-2
    OS
    10.0.10.822
    Carrier
    Globe - PH
    Posts
    24
    Liked
    3 times
    Would love to have that app. ;-)




  2. #22
    henglish is offline BlackBerryOS Noobie
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    1
    Liked
    0 times
    Sounds interesting, thanks for the chance!

  3. #23
    jedi214's Avatar
    jedi214 is offline BlackBerryOS Friend Follow jedi214 On Twitter
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    Caloocan,Philippines
    PIN
    27191597
    Device
    Bold 9800
    OS
    v6.0.0.746
    Carrier
    Smart/Globe
    Posts
    26
    Liked
    5 times
    I'm IN good luck to everyone and Happy New Year!

  4. #24
    CherryH is offline BlackBerryOS Friend
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    PIN
    76uj98lo
    Device
    Curve 8520
    OS
    5
    Posts
    12
    Liked
    2 times
    Happy New Year BBOS! count me in on this one..

  5. #25
    narci is offline BlackBerryOS Noobie
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    1
    Liked
    0 times
    Cool contest and cool app.

  6. #26
    lshap's Avatar
    lshap is offline BlackBerryOS Inspired Follow lshap On Twitter
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    New Mexico USA
    Device
    9900 Bold
    OS
    7.1.0.250 (B648)
    Carrier
    T-Mobile USA
    Posts
    182
    Liked
    78 times
    seems like an awesome app.

  7. #27
    eugene's Avatar
    eugene is offline BlackBerryOS Friend
    Join Date
    May 2009
    PIN
    20cc0e96
    Device
    9500
    OS
    5.0.xxx-6.0.xxx
    Posts
    42
    Liked
    0 times
    cool, pls pick me.

  8. #28
    cmirris's Avatar
    cmirris is offline BlackBerryOS Friend Follow cmirris On Twitter
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Location
    kingstown; st.vincent
    PIN
    21F756CB
    Device
    bold 9700
    OS
    6.0
    Carrier
    digicel
    Posts
    29
    Liked
    4 times
    just what i need to make my blackberry more sophisticated im in it to win it

  9. #29
    kydd54 is offline BlackBerryOS Inspired
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    Canada
    PIN
    23BE2848
    Device
    Torch 9800
    OS
    6.0.0.600
    Posts
    139
    Liked
    7 times
    sounds like a great app .. i want it!

  10. #30
    lentobeans is offline BlackBerryOS Friend
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    Florida
    Device
    9650
    OS
    6.0.0.719....for now
    Posts
    40
    Liked
    0 times
    looks cool...count me in.

  11. #31
    allycupe is offline BlackBerryOS Noobie
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Device
    Torch 9800
    Posts
    1
    Liked
    0 times
    Nice! This would be a nice app.

  12. #32
    sunnycee is offline BlackBerryOS Friend Follow sunnycee On Twitter
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Awka, Nigeria
    PIN
    22393C20
    Device
    9700
    OS
    9700/6.0.0.723
    Carrier
    MTN-NG, ETISALAT NG
    Posts
    19
    Liked
    8 times

    A must have indeed

    This is an excellent piece of App. I'm looking forward to grabing one copy out of the five for my BB.

  13. #33
    Tersammy is offline BlackBerryOS Inspired
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    St. Louis region
    Device
    Z10
    Posts
    191
    Liked
    34 times
    Using the trial. Truly wonderful application. I would love to win one of these

  14. #34
    janet is offline BlackBerryOS Friend
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    PIN
    50ij70nh
    Device
    8520
    OS
    5
    Posts
    21
    Liked
    4 times
    glad i didn't miss this! count me in

  15. #35
    AgentBlackBerry's Avatar
    AgentBlackBerry is offline BlackBerryOS Master Follow AgentBlackBerry On Twitter Add AgentBlackBerry on Facebook Add AgentBlackBerry on Google+
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    New York
    PIN
    2ADD0724
    Device
    Z10
    OS
    10.2.0.1443
    Carrier
    AT&T
    Posts
    2,015
    Liked
    478 times

    Giveaway: 5 Copies Of Email++ Winners Announced!



    For the past two weeks plus I've been loving my time with Email++ from Devcellent. It's truly an awesome app (Check out the Email++ review here). The guys were nice enough to give us 5 copies of it to give away to our readers. So here are the winners.... (drum roll...)

    lacroixn

    deeone

    danp2000

    MrTaz30

    eugene

    You guys will be getting a PM from with the necessary code to use at checkout in the BlackBerryOS.com store. Thanks to everyone that participated and congratulations to the winners!
    Last edited by AgentBlackBerry; 01-13-2012 at 12:02 PM.
    Click the Like link in the bottom right of a post to say thanks!
    Resource Center ~ Rules and Guidelines ~ Download Center

  16. #36
    lshap's Avatar
    lshap is offline BlackBerryOS Inspired Follow lshap On Twitter
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    New Mexico USA
    Device
    9900 Bold
    OS
    7.1.0.250 (B648)
    Carrier
    T-Mobile USA
    Posts
    182
    Liked
    78 times
    Congrats

    lacroixn

    deeone

    danp2000

    MrTaz30

    eugene


    Thanks for being part of the community.

  17. #37
    devcellent is offline BlackBerryOS Friend Follow devcellent On Twitter Add devcellent on Facebook Add devcellent on Linkedin
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Carrier
    Rogers
    Posts
    21
    Liked
    17 times

    Post

    Thank you all to participate in the contest, and congratulations to the winners. Just so you know, a new version 2.2.1 of Email++ is ow available from BlackBerryOS store that includes automatic image download feature.
    Joe Jerde and lshap like this.

  18. #38
    devcellent is offline BlackBerryOS Friend Follow devcellent On Twitter Add devcellent on Facebook Add devcellent on Linkedin
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Carrier
    Rogers
    Posts
    21
    Liked
    17 times

    Thumbs up Coupon for Top Paid BlackBerry App Email++

    Soon after being featured on AppWorld, Email++ is sitting among the top 5 paid apps on AppWorld! It has been possible only because of your support. Here is a little something as a token of our appreciation. TOPPAIDAPPEPP4BBOS is a one time coupon code that can be redeemed at BlackBerryOS store.

    Giveaway: 5 Copies Of Email++ And Review-top5paidapp.jpg
    Last edited by devcellent; 02-25-2012 at 09:01 AM.
    lshap, Joe Jerde and grimreaper like this.

  19. #39
    lshap's Avatar
    lshap is offline BlackBerryOS Inspired Follow lshap On Twitter
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    New Mexico USA
    Device
    9900 Bold
    OS
    7.1.0.250 (B648)
    Carrier
    T-Mobile USA
    Posts
    182
    Liked
    78 times
    Quote Originally Posted by devcellent View Post
    Soon after being featured on AppWorld, Email++ is sitting among the top 5 paid apps on AppWorld! It has been possible only because of your support. Here is a little something as a token of our appreciation. TOPPAIDAPPEPP4BBOS is a one time coupon code that can be redeemed at BlackBerryOS storeClick image for larger version. 

Name:	Top5PaidApp.jpg 
Views:	204 
Size:	65.2 KB 
ID:	2735
    WOOT!! awesome thanks.

  20. #40
    Joe Jerde's Avatar
    Joe Jerde is offline Owner | President Follow Joe Jerde On Twitter Add Joe Jerde on Facebook Add Joe Jerde on Google+ Add Joe Jerde on Linkedin Visit Joe Jerde's Youtube Channel
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    Phoenix, AZ
    Device
    BlackBerry Z10
    OS
    10.0.9.2743
    Carrier
    Verizon
    Posts
    7,841
    Liked
    1503 times
    Awesome, devcellent, thanks for your contribution to our members!

    Edit: says code has already been used. Looks like the coupon needs adjusting.
    lshap likes this.

    Click the button in the bottom right of a post to say thanks!
    Downloads Center | Rules and Guidelines l BlackBerry 10 Zone

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Review - Ocean by MMMOOO - 10 copies to give away!
    By sabisgeek in forum BlackBerry Themes
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 06-20-2011, 04:54 AM
  2. Review - Ciel by Raypho - 10 copies to give away!
    By sabisgeek in forum BlackBerry Themes
    Replies: 26
    Last Post: 05-20-2011, 09:11 AM
  3. Theme Thursday: Helios Giveaway Review - 25 Free Copies
    By TheOnlyJrod in forum BlackBerry Themes
    Replies: 43
    Last Post: 07-28-2010, 06:27 PM
  4. BerryBuzz 3.0 Giveaway - 15 copies
    By sunkast in forum Contests / Giveaways
    Replies: 151
    Last Post: 04-22-2010, 11:59 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •