IM+ Pro Reviewed - Page 2
Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 21 to 40 of 44

Thread: IM+ Pro Reviewed

  1. #21
    era3z's Avatar
    era3z is offline BlackBerryOS Inspired Follow era3z On Twitter
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    Jakarta, Indonesia
    PIN
    256f68a* (ask =p)
    Device
    Cars, Medicine Tennis, Basketball, Billiards Comics, Mystery novels Mr.bean (shqip), The Bodyguard f
    Posts
    159
    Liked
    3 times
    whoaaa.... if i win, i will connect all my messengers... 2 YMs account.. 2 MSN live account.. 1 Twitter. 1 facebook, google talk, and AIM... 1 application for all those... thank you BBoS and IM+ =)




  2. #22
    ari79 is offline BlackBerryOS Noobie
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Device
    9700
    OS
    5.0.0.938
    Posts
    2
    Liked
    0 times
    I could finally use Skype

  3. #23
    5h4d0w is offline BlackBerryOS Friend
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    39
    Liked
    0 times
    i want one

  4. #24
    umairkhurshid is offline BlackBerryOS Noobie
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    pakistan
    PIN
    22677A66
    Device
    Bold 9700
    OS
    6.0
    Carrier
    Warid
    Posts
    2
    Liked
    0 times
    really i need this app i don't have this type of App please give 2 me thanks

  5. #25
    Simon Chong is offline BlackBerryOS Noobie
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    PIN
    23499BCE
    Device
    Torch 9800
    OS
    OS 6
    Posts
    2
    Liked
    0 times
    If I win, I will be connecting my AIM, GTalk, Skype and MySpace Chat Accounts

  6. #26
    ubercam is offline BlackBerryOS Noobie
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Device
    9530
    OS
    5.0
    Posts
    2
    Liked
    0 times
    If I win, I'd connect my ICQ, MSN, Skype and Google Talk accounts.

    Thanks

  7. #27
    Stizzey is offline BlackBerryOS Noobie
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    NYC
    Device
    9780
    OS
    6.0
    Posts
    9
    Liked
    0 times
    If I win, I will be connecting my AIM, MSN, Google Talk, and Facebook Chat Accounts

  8. #28
    TheOnlyJrod's Avatar
    TheOnlyJrod is offline BlackBerryOS Addict
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    The Big Apple
    PIN
    Just Ask!
    Device
    Torch 9800
    OS
    6.0.0.600
    Carrier
    The "New" AT&T
    Posts
    843
    Liked
    123 times

    Giveaway Reminder: Win one of 5 copies of IM+ Pro Messenger


    IM+ Pro, developed by Shape Services, is a great messaging application. Shape has been so kind to give BlackBerryOS 5 key codes to give to our readers. 5 lucky BlackBerry users will get to place IM+ Pro onto their BlackBerry Devices.

    To enter your name in this giveaway, simple comment below and tell us what account you would connect to your IM+ Pro, if you win.

    Example: "If I win, I will be connecting my AIM, GTalk, Skype and MySpace Chat Accounts."

    Its that simple! The giveaway starts now and will end Monday August 8th @ 11:59pm Eastern Standard Time. Winners will be chosen the next day and codes will be Private Messaged to each winner.

    Good Luck!


    umairkhurshid likes this.

  9. #29
    maluprinz1 is offline BlackBerryOS Noobie
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    Staten Island, NY
    PIN
    24ab588b
    Device
    blackberry 9700
    OS
    5.0.0.862
    Posts
    8
    Liked
    0 times
    i would love to win this...please pick me...=(

  10. #30
    umairkhurshid is offline BlackBerryOS Noobie
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    pakistan
    PIN
    22677A66
    Device
    Bold 9700
    OS
    6.0
    Carrier
    Warid
    Posts
    2
    Liked
    0 times
    i want this i really need this type off app "If I win, I will be connecting my msn 2 accounts facebbok yahoo skype many more thanks

  11. #31
    blukx is offline BlackBerryOS Noobie Follow blukx On Twitter
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Ixtapaluca, Mexico
    PIN
    22588B27
    Device
    Curve 8520
    OS
    5
    Carrier
    Telcel
    Posts
    5
    Liked
    0 times
    If I win this excellent messaging app, I'd be happy to be connected with my friends all the time

  12. #32
    noname1688 is offline BlackBerryOS Friend
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Device
    Blackberry 9800
    Posts
    15
    Liked
    1 times
    another great giveway from blackberryos.com...

  13. #33
    susankensari is offline BlackBerryOS Noobie Follow susankensari On Twitter
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    Indonesia
    PIN
    2610130A
    Device
    Torch 9800
    OS
    OS6
    Posts
    4
    Liked
    0 times
    If I win, I will be connecting my GTalk, Yahoo Messenger, Windows Live Messenger, Facebook Chat and Twitter Accounts.

  14. #34
    eugene's Avatar
    eugene is offline BlackBerryOS Friend
    Join Date
    May 2009
    PIN
    20cc0e96
    Device
    9500
    OS
    5.0.xxx-6.0.xxx
    Posts
    42
    Liked
    0 times
    "If I win, I will be connecting myyahoo, GTalk, Skype and MySpace Chat Accounts."

  15. #35
    bzone is offline BlackBerryOS Noobie
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    7
    Liked
    0 times
    hope can be win

  16. #36
    deskrutt is offline BlackBerryOS Noobie
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    PIN
    22582887
    Device
    9700
    OS
    5
    Posts
    8
    Liked
    0 times
    If I win, I will be connecting to Skype, MSN, GTalk, YM, Facebook, and use the Twitter update. I can delete those RIM default messaging apps. In need of storage space.

  17. #37
    davidwelty is offline BlackBerryOS Noobie
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    1
    Liked
    0 times
    I really want to win this!!!! Thanks BBOS!!!!

  18. #38
    TheOnlyJrod's Avatar
    TheOnlyJrod is offline BlackBerryOS Addict
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    The Big Apple
    PIN
    Just Ask!
    Device
    Torch 9800
    OS
    6.0.0.600
    Carrier
    The "New" AT&T
    Posts
    843
    Liked
    123 times

    Giveaway: BlackBerry IM+ Pro Winners Announced


    The giveaway is over, and the winners are on their blocks! Below is a list of winners for the BlackBerry IM+ Pro Giveaway. Each winner will receive a private messenger from me, within 24 hours, with the codes to register their IM+ Pro. For now, make sure you go download your copy and start setting it up. You will have your code soon!

    If your BlackBerry is not Unlocked, check out our Horizon Wireless Unlock Code Giveaway.

    Winners:
    yenson
    crazy6395
    buckwild
    era3z
    eugene

    Congrats to all winners!
    buckwild and yenson like this.

  19. #39
    buckwild's Avatar
    buckwild is offline BlackBerryOS Friend
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Location
    Virginia
    Device
    Torch (9800)
    OS
    6.0.0.600
    Carrier
    at&t
    Posts
    29
    Liked
    2 times
    thanks BBOS !

  20. #40
    yenson's Avatar
    yenson is offline BlackBerryOS Friend Follow yenson On Twitter
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    venezuela
    PIN
    PON
    Device
    9900
    OS
    7.1
    Posts
    42
    Liked
    2 times
    win now wait for the license thanks!!!!!

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. BlackBerry PlayBook Get Reviewed In the Wild
    By AstroFreddy in forum BlackBerry PlayBook
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 11-18-2010, 03:22 PM
  2. e-GPS app reviewed!
    By jnepsa in forum BlackBerry Apps
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 04-15-2010, 07:27 PM
  3. Reviewed: Mobile Checkbook 4.0 by MobaTech
    By jnepsa in forum BlackBerry Apps
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-23-2009, 06:13 AM
  4. Druglord Wars Reviewed
    By Brett Wyman in forum BlackBerry Apps
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 11-24-2009, 02:20 PM
  5. Desktop Manager for Mac- Reviewed
    By bdube in forum Desktop Software
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-03-2009, 12:54 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •