Page 3 of 17 FirstFirst 1234513 ... LastLast
Results 17 to 24 of 135

  1. #17
    ealvnv's Avatar
    ealvnv is offline BlackBerryOS Master Follow ealvnv On Twitter
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    Saturn
    PIN
    which one?
    Device
    9900/PlayBook
    OS
    good question
    Carrier
    All of them
    Posts
    2,405
    nice review Bryan



  2. #18
    Bryan is offline BlackBerryOS Einstein Follow Bryan On Twitter
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    Boise
    Posts
    8,535
    Quote Originally Posted by ealvnv View Post
    nice review Bryan
    Thanks E appreciate it

  3. #19
    Natemz's Avatar
    Natemz is offline BlackBerryOS Wizard Follow Natemz On Twitter
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    Nashville, Tennessee
    PIN
    DROOOOIIII
    Device
    Droid X
    Posts
    3,210
    Excellent review Bryan. I got QL 2 the night it came out. It has become a very robust little app now. Well worth the $2 upgrade. Still trying to "train" myself to use it. I hardly ever used v1. But I'm determined to use v2. I love that you dont have to click the screen if you don't want to. Very cool app.



  4. #20
    Bryan is offline BlackBerryOS Einstein Follow Bryan On Twitter
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    Boise
    Posts
    8,535
    Quote Originally Posted by Natemz View Post
    Excellent review Bryan. I got QL 2 the night it came out. It has become a very robust little app now. Well worth the $2 upgrade. Still trying to "train" myself to use it. I hardly ever used v1. But I'm determined to use v2. I love that you dont have to click the screen if you don't want to. Very cool app.
    Thanks Nate I find myself using this new version much more than I did the previous one. Love the sub menus so I can keep my main menu short and manageable.

  5. #21
    Spidersweb's Avatar
    Spidersweb is offline BlackBerryOS Inspired
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    EST
    PIN
    312C58A8
    Device
    Strom 9550
    OS
    5.0.0.607/672
    Posts
    175
    Where is the Device info option??? Did they take that out?



  6. #22
    Bryan is offline BlackBerryOS Einstein Follow Bryan On Twitter
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    Boise
    Posts
    8,535
    Nope it is there Spider right under delete call log

  7. #23
    Paradio's Avatar
    Paradio is offline BlackBerryOS Inspired
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    In Paradise
    PIN
    Available
    Device
    9530 Storm
    OS
    5.0.0.591 w/latest h
    Posts
    210
    Bryan, Have the latest update 2.01 and saved my config to the text file. Now after updating my os, I tried to restore my settings from the saved text file and it wouldn't. Any ideas?

  8. #24
    Bryan is offline BlackBerryOS Einstein Follow Bryan On Twitter
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    Boise
    Posts
    8,535
    Quote Originally Posted by Paradio View Post
    Bryan, Have the latest update 2.01 and saved my config to the text file. Now after updating my os, I tried to restore my settings from the saved text file and it wouldn't. Any ideas?
    Hmm Paradio I don't I just tried it and it restored my settings? Then only thing I can think that I might have checked and you don't is "add ql to system menu" if you don't have that checked try that and see what happens

Page 3 of 17 FirstFirst 1234513 ... LastLast

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •