I downloaded BeWeather form App World then later I deleted it. Instead of deleting it, an icon appeared on my main screen that says BeWeather(archived). When I delete it, AppWorld gets deleted too. If I re-install AppWorld, BeWeather(archived) shows up too. I don't undrestand this.
Why can't I just get rid of BeWeather and leave AppWorld?