Accessory Review/Giveaway: iSkin Vibes For BlackBerry Bold 9900/9930
Results 1 to 20 of 20

Thread: Accessory Review/Giveaway: iSkin Vibes For BlackBerry Bold 9900/9930

  1. #1
    TwistMyMind's Avatar
    TwistMyMind is offline Editor In Chief Follow TwistMyMind On Twitter Add TwistMyMind on Facebook Add TwistMyMind on Google+ Add TwistMyMind on Linkedin Visit TwistMyMind's Youtube Channel
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    Hamilton, Ontario
    Device
    Z10
    OS
    10.2.1.1055
    Carrier
    Telus
    Posts
    1,811
    Liked
    295 times

    Accessory Review/Giveaway: iSkin Vibes For BlackBerry Bold 9900/9930


    Regardless of how careful I try to be with my new devices, they are always bound to be dropped off a table or some other object. I'm currently on a search for the perfect case that brings comfort, but also protection to my device. Today, we'll take a few moments to look at the iSkin Vibes For BlackBerry Bold 9900/9930.





    I've always had a good experience with iSkin with my previous devices & I wasn't disappointed upon receiving this case. This case is made with soft TPU polymers, making it a flexible case. It also features Microban antimicrobial protection to inhibit the growth of odor and stain causing bacteria on the phone. This case provided all-day protection as I carried my Bold 9900 in my pant pocket.



    Pros:
    • Easy access to ports
    • MICROBAN antimicrobial product protection
    • Protects all areas that would be scratch-prone.
    • Flash/Camera Guard reduces glare, giving clearer pictures


    Cons:
    • Not compatible with holster
    • Pressure placed on buttons, causing delayed response
    • Lack of available colors (Black, Pink, Purple, Blue)



    Overall, iSkin provides a great stylish, flexible & protective case. You can get it today for only $27.95 in our BlackBerryOS online store.


    Contest: Please leave a comment below for your chance to win a iSkin Vibes For BlackBerry Bold 9900/9930. Contest ends April 10th, 2012 at 11:59PM EST
    Paul Iddon likes this.


    Follow me on Twitter


    Click the button in the bottom right of a post to say thanks!
    Downloads Center | Rules and Guidelines l Resource Center


  2. #2
    jordan559 is offline BlackBerryOS Friend
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Device
    BlackBerry Z10
    Posts
    12
    Liked
    0 times
    This looks like a very nice case for my 9930. Thanks so much for all the contests and chances to win.

  3. #3
    tfrankson is offline BlackBerryOS Enthusiast Follow tfrankson On Twitter
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    Fort Lauderdale, FL
    PIN
    292604B2
    Device
    9900
    OS
    7.1.0.267
    Posts
    97
    Liked
    1 times
    Very beautiful vibrant case. I had one for my 9700 once. I would love to win one for my 9900.

  4. #4
    herbert yu's Avatar
    herbert yu is offline BlackBerryOS Enthusiast
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    Philippines
    PIN
    28570E8F
    Device
    *9900*PB*
    OS
    A7.1.0.523-Official
    Carrier
    Globe telecom
    Posts
    84
    Liked
    19 times
    Very elegant. I would love to have one these for my BB 9900. I'd stop looking for other cases

  5. #5
    miyacom is offline BlackBerryOS Noobie
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Device
    Bold 9780
    OS
    6.0
    Posts
    4
    Liked
    0 times
    iWant, iNeed, the iSkin for my iPhone killing Bold 9900!

  6. #6
    Harmeling68's Avatar
    Harmeling68 is offline Forum Moderator Follow Harmeling68 On Twitter Add Harmeling68 on Facebook Add Harmeling68 on Google+ Add Harmeling68 on Linkedin
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    Gainesville, FL
    PIN
    3343247B
    Device
    Black Q10
    OS
    10.2.1.1925
    Carrier
    Verizon
    Posts
    552
    Liked
    147 times
    Maybe...could be....hope does exist....a little prayer....maybe?!? Awesome case and I want one! The price is WAY out of my range, so I'd love to win one! Black please for a Bold 9930.
    BB then, now, forever!

  7. #7
    TwistMyMind's Avatar
    TwistMyMind is offline Editor In Chief Follow TwistMyMind On Twitter Add TwistMyMind on Facebook Add TwistMyMind on Google+ Add TwistMyMind on Linkedin Visit TwistMyMind's Youtube Channel
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    Hamilton, Ontario
    Device
    Z10
    OS
    10.2.1.1055
    Carrier
    Telus
    Posts
    1,811
    Liked
    295 times
    For anyone wondering, the case being given away is BLUE.

  8. #8
    Harmeling68's Avatar
    Harmeling68 is offline Forum Moderator Follow Harmeling68 On Twitter Add Harmeling68 on Facebook Add Harmeling68 on Google+ Add Harmeling68 on Linkedin
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    Gainesville, FL
    PIN
    3343247B
    Device
    Black Q10
    OS
    10.2.1.1925
    Carrier
    Verizon
    Posts
    552
    Liked
    147 times
    Quote Originally Posted by TwistMyMind View Post
    For anyone wondering, the case being given away is BLUE.
    Black?!? Did I say black? Who the heck likes black?!? Must be the stale Cheerios I ate this morning! BLUE!!! I LOVE BLUE CASES!!!
    BB then, now, forever!

  9. #9
    elessar's Avatar
    elessar is offline BlackBerryOS Friend
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Location
    Toronto, Canada
    Device
    Z10
    Carrier
    Telus
    Posts
    31
    Liked
    8 times
    I definitely need something a little funkier for my weekend shell. One please, blue (unless red is available...) ~ecm

  10. #10
    pdxmatts's Avatar
    pdxmatts is offline BlackBerryOS Noobie
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    Portland, OR
    Device
    BB 9900
    OS
    7.1.0.342
    Carrier
    T-Mobile
    Posts
    4
    Liked
    0 times
    I used to have an iskin case for my old iPhone 3GS in blue and loved it. Back then it was exclusively for iPhones. I would love to have one again for my BB 9900.

  11. #11
    Paul Iddon's Avatar
    Paul Iddon is offline BlackBerryOS Enthusiast
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    England
    Device
    Bold 9900
    OS
    7
    Carrier
    Virgin
    Posts
    98
    Liked
    18 times
    This could be a useful addition - but I doubt that I would win one being in the United Kingdom due to shipping costs!


    Paul.

  12. #12
    ROCKiiE is offline BlackBerryOS Friend
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    Canada
    PIN
    20ec40ba
    Device
    9500
    OS
    5
    Posts
    29
    Liked
    0 times
    Omg this case look so beautiful best ive ever see, this will really make my bold stand out
    good luck to all

  13. #13
    kydd54 is offline BlackBerryOS Inspired
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    Canada
    PIN
    23BE2848
    Device
    Torch 9800
    OS
    6.0.0.600
    Posts
    139
    Liked
    7 times
    Blue is my favorite color i will love to win this

  14. #14
    cmirris's Avatar
    cmirris is offline BlackBerryOS Friend Follow cmirris On Twitter
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Location
    kingstown; st.vincent
    PIN
    21F756CB
    Device
    bold 9700
    OS
    6.0
    Carrier
    digicel
    Posts
    29
    Liked
    4 times
    Is about time i get a Kool looking case,, pick me please

  15. #15
    CherryH is offline BlackBerryOS Friend
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    PIN
    76uj98lo
    Device
    Curve 8520
    OS
    5
    Posts
    12
    Liked
    2 times
    Never saw a case like this , I like the look do hope i win it

  16. #16
    janet is offline BlackBerryOS Friend
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    PIN
    50ij70nh
    Device
    8520
    OS
    5
    Posts
    21
    Liked
    4 times
    perfect skin for me

  17. #17
    TwistMyMind's Avatar
    TwistMyMind is offline Editor In Chief Follow TwistMyMind On Twitter Add TwistMyMind on Facebook Add TwistMyMind on Google+ Add TwistMyMind on Linkedin Visit TwistMyMind's Youtube Channel
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    Hamilton, Ontario
    Device
    Z10
    OS
    10.2.1.1055
    Carrier
    Telus
    Posts
    1,811
    Liked
    295 times

    And the Lucky Winner of our iSkin Vibes For BlackBerry Bold 9900/9930 Giveaway is...

    Elessar

    Winners please check your PM Inbox for details on how to claim your prize. Thanks to all who participated. Don't forget to try another chance at winning in our other ongoing site contests!
    Follow me on Twitter


    Click the button in the bottom right of a post to say thanks!
    Downloads Center | Rules and Guidelines l Resource Center

  18. #18
    ToraxCefiro's Avatar
    ToraxCefiro is offline BlackBerryOS Gifted Follow ToraxCefiro On Twitter
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Manila Philippines
    Device
    BOLD 9900
    Carrier
    Globe Telecom, Inc.
    Posts
    373
    Liked
    96 times
    Congratulations!! from Team!
    ToraxCefiro
    Click the LIKE button in the bottom right of a post to say thanks!
    Downloads Center[B] | Rules and Guidelines[B] l

  19. #19
    Paul Iddon's Avatar
    Paul Iddon is offline BlackBerryOS Enthusiast
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    England
    Device
    Bold 9900
    OS
    7
    Carrier
    Virgin
    Posts
    98
    Liked
    18 times

  20. #20
    Califa Berks is offline BlackBerryOS Noobie
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    1
    Liked
    0 times
    Good Job!

Similar Threads

  1. Accessory Review/Giveaway: Case-Mate Barely There Case for Bold 9900/9930
    By TwistMyMind in forum BlackBerry Accessories
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 11-19-2011, 10:48 PM
  2. Accessory Review: Otterbox Defender Series Case for Bold 9900/9930
    By TwistMyMind in forum BlackBerry Accessories
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 11-12-2011, 10:33 AM
  3. Accessory Review: BodyGuardz BlackBerry Bold 9900/9930 Armor Carbon Fiber
    By TwistMyMind in forum BlackBerry Accessories
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-10-2011, 05:02 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •