Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 8 of 9

  1. #1
    TwistMyMind's Avatar
    TwistMyMind is offline Editor In Chief Follow TwistMyMind On Twitter Add TwistMyMind on Facebook Add TwistMyMind on Google+ Add TwistMyMind on Linkedin Visit TwistMyMind's Youtube Channel
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    Stoney Creek, ON
    Device
    Priv
    OS
    5.1.1
    Carrier
    Telus
    Posts
    2,193

    Accessory Review: Otterbox Defender Series Case for Bold 9900/9930


    Regardless of how careful I try to be with my new devices, they are always bound to be dropped off a table or some other object. I'm currently on a search for the perfect case that brings comfort, but also protection to my device. Today, we'll take a few moments to look at the Otterbox Defender Series Case for Bold 9900/9930.









    I've always had a good experience with Otterbox with my previous devices & I wasn't disappointed upon receiving this case. A three-part case that includes a holster, the silicone skin is what covers & protects most of the device. The polycarbonate two-part inner shell give additional, more durable coverage.




    Pros:
    • Three layers of protection
    • Protects all areas that would be scratch-prone.
    • Comes with ratcheting belt clip holster


    Cons:
    • Very bulky
    • Hard to remove phone/case from holster
    • One Color option (Black)




    Overall, Otterbox provides a great industrial-grade, yet protective case. You can get it today for only $47.95 in our BlackBerryOS online store.


    Contest: Please leave a comment below for your chance to win a Otterbox Defender Series Case for Bold 9900/9930. Contest ends November 11th, 2011 at 11:59PM EST


    Follow me on Twitter



  2. #2
    TwistMyMind's Avatar
    TwistMyMind is offline Editor In Chief Follow TwistMyMind On Twitter Add TwistMyMind on Facebook Add TwistMyMind on Google+ Add TwistMyMind on Linkedin Visit TwistMyMind's Youtube Channel
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    Stoney Creek, ON
    Device
    Priv
    OS
    5.1.1
    Carrier
    Telus
    Posts
    2,193
    Accessory Giveaway: Otterbox Defender Series Case for Bold 9900/9930

    {Mobile Link}
    Follow me on Twitter



  3. #3
    citystars41 is offline BlackBerryOS Friend Follow citystars41 On Twitter Add citystars41 on Facebook
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    Coraopolis, Pennsylvania, United States
    Device
    z10
    OS
    10.2.1
    Posts
    46
    would love a chance to keep my bold completely protected!!



  4. #4
    wetfoot is offline BlackBerryOS Friend
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    A, A
    Device
    9780
    OS
    6.0..0.570
    Posts
    20
    Wow! I would love one too. It could protect my lovely BlackBerry

  5. #5
    ivan238 is offline BlackBerryOS Noobie Follow ivan238 On Twitter
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    PIN
    229EEEE1
    Device
    bold 9700
    OS
    v6.0.0.461
    Posts
    2
    Wow!give my bold 9900 a new case!



  6. #6
    tomijasan is offline BlackBerryOS Noobie
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Device
    torch
    Posts
    6
    looks really good

  7. #7
    pilot-leo is offline BlackBerryOS Friend Follow pilot-leo On Twitter
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Location
    Trinidad/Jamaica
    PIN
    Just ask!
    Device
    Bold 9900
    OS
    7.0.0.440
    Posts
    17
    would love to win one of these!!! =)

  8. #8
    tomijasan is offline BlackBerryOS Noobie
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Device
    torch
    Posts
    6
    Just got my 9900 and this case would be a niiiice present =)

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Giveaway: Otterbox Impact Series Case for Bold 9900/9930
    By Joe Jerde in forum BlackBerry Bold 9930/9900
    Replies: 31
    Last Post: 09-17-2011, 11:23 PM
  2. Accesory Review: OtterBox Commuter Series Case for Bold 9700/9780
    By TwistMyMind in forum BlackBerry Accessories
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-09-2011, 11:52 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •