Hi here is a mirror too
RapidShare: 1-CLICK Web hosting - Easy Filehosting
If I could just ask, where did you guys see this leak?
Because? Is it important?
In some senses, yes it is. Not asking the person, more so a website to reference.
P3 from what i can find looks like it from what i can find it originated from a german site blackberrybase
The file is now hosted at Rapidshare in the original posting....lets hope this is a great leak we don't need anymore fails.
there seem to be some speculation on whether or not this is a leak. is it being reported by some that OS 4.7.0.173 was Officially Released by A1.
It is real, but I am not sure whether official/leak, since i doubt an official would have the RIM tools left in it.
how do you know this has rim tools in it?
i just found this on the a1 site as an available os so it looks like it really is official.
http://members.a1.net/updateservice/bb/
there was a BA post about it. But now they changed their posting about it. Maybe it is official.
front page has been updated as this is an official release by A1![]()