Page 7 of 13 FirstFirst ... 56789 ... LastLast
Results 49 to 56 of 103

  1. #49
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Location
    N.J
    PIN
    304A4802
    Device
    storm
    OS
    .148
    Posts
    226
    yessir! thats the culprit!



  2. #50
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    Boise
    Posts
    8,535
    Quote Originally Posted by brohlijk View Post
    yessir! thats the culprit!
    So I assume the first time you ran it you did not select add languages? I would open the program back up (it should have saved your settings) and check mark the languages you want and run loader. That should add those languages back onto the phone. I haven't tried this yet so let me know if it works

  3. #51
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Location
    N.J
    PIN
    304A4802
    Device
    storm
    OS
    .148
    Posts
    226
    i tried it a few times but i cant find the laguages on the phone



  4. #52
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    Boise
    Posts
    8,535
    Quote Originally Posted by brohlijk View Post
    i tried it a few times but i cant find the laguages on the phone
    Hmm I would probably start from scratch and select those again. But hold on I am trying to see if I can find you the install files for those languages so you can use loader to put them back on. Give me a little bit

  5. #53
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    Ottawa
    PIN
    #PinFriday
    Device
    Storm2 9550
    OS
    .1049 hybrid v2
    Posts
    402
    what language are you trying to add
    have you tried running the .exe as Administrator
    also, does your firewall prevent it from downloading the files
    Last edited by lyricidal; 05-24-2009 at 12:42 PM.



  6. #54
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Location
    N.J
    PIN
    304A4802
    Device
    storm
    OS
    .148
    Posts
    226
    hello lyric! im trying to add the russian hebrew and arabic,i dont know anything bout the .exe, and as far im concern i dont have any firewall issues

  7. #55
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    Boise
    Posts
    8,535
    Quote Originally Posted by lyricidal View Post
    what language are you trying to add
    have you tried running the .exe as Administrator
    also, does your firewall prevent it from downloading the files
    Thanks L shouldn't you be able to check mark those files on build a hybrid and it should add them back on correct?

  8. #56
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    Ottawa
    PIN
    #PinFriday
    Device
    Storm2 9550
    OS
    .1049 hybrid v2
    Posts
    402
    yeah, it should download all the files for the languages + Blackberry.Alx from .114 (thats the last one that it worked properly in) and then when you go to install they should show up in Loader

    http://www.theiexplorers.com/bb/theyshow.jpg

Page 7 of 13 FirstFirst ... 56789 ... LastLast

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •